Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage
$160.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Its hair styling tools have always been developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair. Each Sedu product is designed with the professional stylist in mind and features only the essentials, striking the perfect balance between high performance and effortless results. Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist. With unparalleled technology and performance, Sedu makes it easy to achieve salon-quality results.


The Sedu Revolution Styling Iron has high-performance ceramic plates infused with black tourmaline gemstones to evenly distribute heat, reduce static and eliminate frizz for sleek, sexy hair. Its unique curved-edge plates create both curled and straight styles for ultimate styling flexibility.


  • SKU: 004564   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1" ceramic plates for an ultra smooth pass
  • Black tourmaline coating for reduced static and frizz
  • Beveled plates for styling flexibility
  • Fast heat-up for quicker styling time and instant results
  • Advanced heat recovery technology for consistent heat distribution
  • Adjustable temperature settings (140°F-450°F)
  • Ergonomic, non-slip grip ensures styling comfort and ease
  • 9-foot, professional length, 360° swivel cord
  • 2-year warranty
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron (1060)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Sedu Is My To Die For Flat Iron. 5 Star Rating
    OMG I absolutly L O V E my pink sedu flat iron. Its so amazing! I've never been a fan of curling my hair with a curling iron and when I got this pink beauty for my birthday I curled my hair with it and the curls are cute and bouncy. Oh and I'll tell you I got a hair cut before I got my flat iron and it has been about a month or so that I've been using my flat iron and there are NO split/dead ends. I did not use heat pertection products because I wanted to truely test out that I wouldn't get any dead ends like it promised and there wasnt any, I am not though just for that extra protection. My hair is shiney, striaght, wavy, curled and much more. Buy this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Worth The Money Take It From A Two Time Purchaser!!! 2 Star Rating
    This flat iron straightens excellent. I purchased two and will not purchase again due to the cord shorting and dieing exactly two years after purchase on both occassions. I' m really disappointed because this was my favorite styling tool. One day I saw that the cord had begun to unravel and the following week saw sparks and it was over. It was a good thing I had a conair 20 dollar flat iron (which I've had for many years) in my cabinet. This same thing happened with both sedu's I've purchased which indicates this is a normal issue. They should re do the cord on the product for the money asked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Greatest Hair Tool Ever! 5 Star Rating
    Love this one, best I've ever had! I had a Solia before which I thought was good, but this one is even better. It does my hair very quickly, even quicker than my previous one. I hope this lasts! Also want to mention how great the service I've so far had with Folica. I received my new flat iron so quickly after ordering it, was great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
  • I'm In Love. 5 Star Rating
    oh my gosh i adore this thing. ADORE it. my hair is thin and flippy-wavyish, not to mention super dry and dead at my ends. my other straightener pulled my hair and to me made it even thinner. i used to have to put it on the highest (395 degrees) setting for it to get my hair some what straight. once i got my Sedu i appreciate my hair SO much more. the setting i use is 340 and its perfect for me. it even feels some what thicker, and a lot healthier. when using it i add in some of my chi silk infusion and its just perfect. this straightener is amazing. everyone notices the change, I HIGHLY recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
  • Very Pleased 4 Star Rating
    So far i am very pleased with the results of this flat iron. I have tried many others including the original chi but i feel this is better plus it has the tourmaline ceramic which is better for hair. I have long hair that is highlighted and with this flat iron I can straighten or curl my hair and it looks so nice every time. It is expensive but that the only complaint.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
    / Nyc
  • The Best Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    It was my first time to use the iron. This iron is the best ever. easy to use.. I got another one for my sister coz I love it just love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
  • Couldn't Have Imagined How Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    This straightener blew my mind! I have very thick, frizzy hair that has never liked heat. I've been using this in combination with CHI Silk Infusion and it has given me, the softest shiniest hair. Everyone noticed a difference right away. It cut my time in half. LOVE IT! Highly reccomend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • This Flat Iron Is Truly Revolutionary! 5 Star Rating
    I have mixed textured hair and this iron straightens every strand in one sweep--and I've NEVER had a ceramic or any other type of flat iron do that before. So with that said, this is probably the best iron I have ever used. It leaves my hair smooth after every use. Very versatile **styling iron** (if you're going to spend over $100 on a FLAT iron, why spend it on one that ONLY straightens?) It heats up to your desired temperature in a matter of SECONDS! High quality and designed extremely well. However, I think my favorite aspect about this iron is how easy it is to clean. I use styling product so as a result product build up can occur on the iron itself. I don't know if anyone has ever had this problem, but when you wipe off the edge of the plates on a typical flat iron the build up can get trapped inbetween the plates or surrounding crevices and you need like a toothpick to get it out--which is both annoying and disgusting! But with the Sedu Revolution this never happens! If you're debating on which flat iron to get, trust me when I say YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS ONE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2010
  • So Far Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    I returned a few flat irons from other places including some chi's which i felt pulled my hair and didn't have the adjustable heat setting. So I purchased this here and so far it glides smoothly through my hair, no pulls, it's adjustable and has the tourmaline ceramic plates. I still really like chi hair products but as far as tools, I am really liking this flat iron and feel it does a good job for straightening and/or curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2010
    / IL
  • So Far Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    I returned a few flat irons from other places including some chi's which i felt pulled my hair and didn't have the adjustable heat setting. So I purchased this here and so far it glides smoothly through my hair, no pulls, it's adjustable and has the tourmaline ceramic plates. I still really like chi hair products but as far as tools, I am really liking this flat iron and feel it does a good job for straightening and/or curls. The only regret is that i didn't get the precious metals collection the one that comes with a case but to return this for that isn't worth it, when it's the same exact iron just different pretty metal colors which is real nice. That may be better deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2010
Server Name