Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,044 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairst...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,044 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
Show All 1,044 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Straightening And Curling!
    This is a really top quality flat iron. Heats up in seconds and makes my hair really straight but doesnt make it fall flat (it still has volume). Usually one run through my hair will do the trick. I got the 1" iron and its great for making loose curls or waves too. I am a complete dope with a curling iron but with the flat iron its super easy and looks great! Gives me that carefree, tossled hair look in less than 5 minutes :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Review Of Styling Dvd
    I was thrilled to receive my SEDU styling DVD! I love it and the tips are great! I was planning to buy a curling iron ~ but now I wont need to! THANK YOU FOLICA ~ I AM ONE VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED CUSTOMER!Gina : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Performance
    The sedu is an excellent flat iron that doesnt damage your hair. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it would but would definitely buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bosto N, MA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron
    This is my second Sedu flat iron. I love this product. This is great for my medium length hair. I get just the lift Im looking for. Try it. Its worth every penney. It takes about an hour and a half to blow dry and flat iron my hair, but I am very happy with the end result.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lenexa,kansas
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!
    My Sedu iron is actuley straightening at the bottom of the tip of my hair!! Thats the only straightener that does!Im soo happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I had been using a Cricket flat iron that I paid about $100 for from my salon a couple of years ago. I decided to get this Sedu flat iron based on the reviews. What a difference! It takes me about half the time to flat iron my hair because I only have to make one quick swipe rather than going over and over it. It also leaves my hair shiny and silky. This is a big plus for me, because I color my hair about every 6 weeks. The Cricket seemed to dry it out more, but the Sedu makes it look great. Definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tool
    I am a male with fine shoulder length hair and I use this iron to add shine, reduce frizz and fix a slight wave.I purchased the " Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron " because I read that it wont pull your hair and it does not. The Sedu Revolution Pro is an awesome tool I have had a couple of the CHI Nano Styling Irons " that always pulled my hair " prior to getting the Sedu.It is worth the money, my wife and I now share it, best of the best, we love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Albany Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I ordered this product for my daughter for christmas.I ordered on December 15 and recieved the product in plenty of time for the holiday.Thanks so much for the prompt courteous service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best By Far!!!!!
    Both my daughters have coarse, curly, hard to manage hair. We have tried several different brands of irons. The SEDU is the best by far. I kept reading in other reviews about the shine it gave your hair but I had no idea until she tried it. Her hair looks softer and shinier than it ever has. The price was alittle more than i thought my budget could handle but I am so pleased with the product, I am purchasing another one for my oldest daughter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Anchorage, AK
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I had the original Sedu (1"), but the wire recieved a short in it after about 20 months. I had to strategically position the wire in order for the light to stay flashing(everytime that I put the iron down to section my hair for the next curl. I purchased the new Sedu Revolution about a month ago and it works great! It does work on black hair :)! This is the best hair product that I have ever used! I believe that this can work on all hair types!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name