Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,034 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairst...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,034 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1034)
Show All 1,034 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Port Richey,FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    i just received my sedu nano flat iron yesterday and just used it this morning and this is the best flat iron i have ever used. my hair is fine & thin so i wanted to get a flat iron that gave me volume also and that i could do waves and curls with also. its pin straight for sure and i love how soft it is also. i used it at 350 degress and works well me using it for the 1st time. always use a heat protector so you wont damage your hair. am wondering if my hair will be straight tomorrow when i wake up and I HAVE NO FRIZZ LIKE I DID WHEN I WOULD BLOW DRY THEN FLAT IRON WITH THE BED HEAD NANO IRON DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BED HEAD IRON. This is the best investment i made in a while was worth the 2 week wait.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron A++
    This is the best flat iron ive used. i had the older sedu model and liked it, although there were a couple of aspects I wasnt 100% sold on. This one, however, has perfected those aspects. Its fabulous! Ive also used the Chi and the Tigi hardcore and I like this one the best of any...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Service
    if it werent for the reviews it would be so difficult to buy. I agree, its a great product and I love that it does everthing it says its suppose to do. The company I ordered from is amazing as always. If you are going to order a product its safe with Folica. Thanks for the confirmations, updates and amazing service. My product was out of stock but it came faster than I ever expected it to. Superior service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I first purchased a Chi for my daughter.She hated it and I returned it and purchased the Sedu. We both liked it so much i purchased one for me. All my friends noticed an immediate difference and said my hair was gorgeous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name