20% off Site Wide

Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage
$160.00 $64.00
60% OFF
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Its hair styling tools have always been developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair. Each Sedu product is designed with the professional stylist in mind and features only the essentials, striking the perfect balance between high performance and effortless results. Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist. With unparalleled technology and performance, Sedu makes it easy to achieve salon-quality results.


The Sedu Revolution Styling Iron has high-performance ceramic plates infused with black tourmaline gemstones to evenly distribute heat, reduce static and eliminate frizz for sleek, sexy hair. Its unique curved-edge plates create both curled and straight styles for ultimate styling flexibility.


  • SKU: 004564   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1" ceramic plates for an ultra smooth pass
  • Black tourmaline coating for reduced static and frizz
  • Beveled plates for styling flexibility
  • Fast heat-up for quicker styling time and instant results
  • Advanced heat recovery technology for consistent heat distribution
  • Adjustable temperature settings (140°F-450°F)
  • Ergonomic, non-slip grip ensures styling comfort and ease
  • 9-foot, professional length, 360° swivel cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron (1061)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Loved This Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely loved this straightener. The size was absolutely perfect and was easy to hold. It straightened my hair in 15 minutes, which is a very short time for me and stayed straight even after I slept on it! Adjusting the heat settings was super easy and I would definitely reccommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • You Will Never Find A Better Brand Other Than Sedu... Period! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick crazy hair and it was tamed by the blue sedu 1.5 straightener and it was awesome! I absolutely loved it! I had it for about 5 years and then it died! I used it everyday though for FIVE YEARS! I haven't had a working straightener that was good work that long ever! I have been through quite a lot of them! After the sedu I went out and bought a chi with coupons that I had at Ulta. It was okay, nothing spectacular, nothing compared to my sedu! I had it for about 2 months, went to Folica.com saw that Sedu was having their 10 year anniversary... I didn't even give it a second thought.... Yeah I was upset that I actually spent money and wasted my coupons on a Chi but I had to get a Sedu. I got the revolution one this time in size 1.5! When I got of course I dried my hair at night just to try it out and by no surprise it was the best my hair has looked in months. THANK YOU SEDU I LOVE YOU!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2014
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For The Time That It Works 1 Star Rating
    Iron worked great for about 7 months into the two year warranty. One of the plates stopped heating up, so I contacted customer service and got it replaced. The replacement worked great too for about 5 months and again one of the plates stopped heating up. I didn't even bother replacing it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Hair sleek and smooth, healthy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Brag Worthy! 5 Star Rating
    I spent a lot of time researching the best straightener to get. I was an avid chi user, but after receiving one that was a dud - I decided I needed to switch it up. I could not be happier with this iron. It heats up in second and is smooth on the hair. LOVE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Extremely Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    I own a Turbo Power Nano Flat Iron with the same technology as the Sedu Tourmaline. With the Turbo my hair never looked perfect, bouncy, shiny, and voluminous. With the Sedu instantly my hair started looking shiny, and not stiff like with my other flat iron. I thought this was just another good average flat iron. It does makes the hair look perfect. I am still impressed. Just did my hair for the first time with it and I had to post this. I ordered the Diamond but returned it because the material easily loses the layer of color. The material on this one looks tougher, like its not going to get scratched when stored after using it. My Turbo has the same finish as the Diamond one and it got all scratched at the tip. This looks like it can handle every day use and the results are unbelievable. I purchased the package which is under the Sedu products, came with 3oz of Sedu Serum for the same price of just the flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron! My hair runs through it smoothly without sticking, it styles my hair perfectly. I have nothing negative to say about it :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooooooth 5 Star Rating
    Far and away the best, least-damaging flat iron I've used, and the first one I've preferred over the brand my stylist uses! No tug at the end of the strand. :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    / Maine
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Flat Iron For 2 Years 3 Star Rating
    I've had this flat iron for exactly 2 years and it stop heating up. This is my second Sedu flat iron. The first one lasted me for 5 years and I was really happy with it. Heats up fast, leaves my hair shiny and soft. I barely had to retouch my hair between washes. I kept it clean after seeing a little build up from hair products. I used it in my hair and in my daughter's hair and everyone loves how our hairs look. But sadly my second Sedu just stopped working, exactly 3 weeks after my 2 year warranty expired and of course, I won't get a replacement. Besides that, great flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Money well spent!!!! I absolutely love this flat iron!!! It made my hair so soft and silky!!! I never flat my hair straight. I usually curl it and then wrap it and unwrap it before I leave the house. Thats what I did with this flat iron and boy my hair had so much body to it!! It lasted for about 4 days or so which is good!!! I have nothing negative to say at all. I treated myself for my birthday and Im glad I did its amazing!!! Im black with with thick hair I relax about every 6 months.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2014
    / Virginia Beach, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name