Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

1,050 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,050 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G) (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1047)
Show All 1,050 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I first purchased a Chi for my daughter.She hated it and I returned it and purchased the Sedu. We both liked it so much i purchased one for me. All my friends noticed an immediate difference and said my hair was gorgeous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Hair Styler Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair as well as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist at the hairdresser. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons that are normally utilized on African Americans hair. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler (new! 2008 Model) Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair just as good as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose hairs and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money
    Wouldnt use any other!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    It was a toss up between a Chi and the Sedu - I have used Chi irons and have loved them, but have heard that they stop working. I didnt want to spend money on something that was going to stop working, so I went with the Sedu (theres a warranty too!). I LOVE it! It straightens so fast and leaves my hair shiney! I am so happy with it. There was also a DVD and a pad to set the iron on when doing your hair. I am more than happy with this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM, 220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM, 220-240V, Plug Type G)

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level, and now you can create luscious curls and waves in the UK and other countries requiring plug type G!

    317 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name