Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

1,050 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,050 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G) (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1047)
Show All 1,050 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Gainesville
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I previously owned the original Sedu but then my mom begged me to keep it so I gave it to her. It was my chance to try out the new sedu revolution!! I absolutely love this flat iron. I think it works just as well as the Sedu but being able to flip my hair or curl it is an added quality that I really enjoy. If you have any doubts about this flat iron...DONT. If youre a bit skeptical based on your hair type know that I am half black, half philippino and I do not...i repeat DO NOT have a relaxer or any other kind of chemical hair straightener and I can get my hair to be silky smooth!! Oh and also...my hair is extremely curly...NOT wavy..CURLY!!! I would never buy an iron if it wasnt Sedu and its what I recommend to everyone. My roommate loved what my flat iron did for my hair and ordered one for herself not too long ago...it is amazing and this is def. the flat iron that you will fall in love with!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Shiny!
    I absolutely LOVE this straightener! It leaves my hair really soft and shiny. Its also super easy to use the curling feature if you want a little pizzaz! It only takes about ten minutes to straighten my hair, about half the time as before. Love it!!! Would highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Torrance, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever!!
    This is the second Sedu straightener that I have purchased. I own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch and this one is so much better! It heats up fast and straightens my hair in less than an hour and I have REALLY REALLY thick curly hair. I recommend this flat iron to everyone it is well worth the money and time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles,Cal
    5 Star Rating
    Buy The Sedu, You Wont Regret It!
    I love it!I would definately buy it again...I totally recommend Sedu products..I previously had the Sedu 11/2 inch and it worked great..but I just wanted something new!Buy it..Buy it..Buy it!I give it TWO THUMBS UP!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    i got this for xmas and compared to my HAI i love it. i really loved my old one so having to find a new one really bummed me out but i did alot of research and finally chose the 08 revolution. i love it alot and thats all there is to it haha
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!
    I was extremely hesitant to buy this flat iron, as I have many others that work just fine. The thing that got me was the whole "no frizz even in humid weather". This was COMPLETELY important to me, as I live in Miami, and the humidity is always above 90%. I used the Sedu Revolution last night for the first time, went bar hopping in downtown, and hung out for three hours in an open air lounge. My hair was FLAWLESS when I got home, even after all that time. This product deserves all the hype and more! I am ecstatic and want to share this beauty secret. BUY IT! You will NOT regret it.p.s. The styling video is also pretty neat if you like that Hollywood wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Port Richey,FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    i just received my sedu nano flat iron yesterday and just used it this morning and this is the best flat iron i have ever used. my hair is fine & thin so i wanted to get a flat iron that gave me volume also and that i could do waves and curls with also. its pin straight for sure and i love how soft it is also. i used it at 350 degress and works well me using it for the 1st time. always use a heat protector so you wont damage your hair. am wondering if my hair will be straight tomorrow when i wake up and I HAVE NO FRIZZ LIKE I DID WHEN I WOULD BLOW DRY THEN FLAT IRON WITH THE BED HEAD NANO IRON DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BED HEAD IRON. This is the best investment i made in a while was worth the 2 week wait.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron A++
    This is the best flat iron ive used. i had the older sedu model and liked it, although there were a couple of aspects I wasnt 100% sold on. This one, however, has perfected those aspects. Its fabulous! Ive also used the Chi and the Tigi hardcore and I like this one the best of any...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Service
    if it werent for the reviews it would be so difficult to buy. I agree, its a great product and I love that it does everthing it says its suppose to do. The company I ordered from is amazing as always. If you are going to order a product its safe with Folica. Thanks for the confirmations, updates and amazing service. My product was out of stock but it came faster than I ever expected it to. Superior service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier

    New Price: $9.99
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM, 220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM, 220-240V, Plug Type G)

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level, and now you can create luscious curls and waves in the UK and other countries requiring plug type G!

    317 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name