Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Bonus Set

1,046 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Bonus Set includes the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Styler which was just selected as Allure Magazine's 2013...
$174.98
$129.99
Save 26% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,046 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1046)
Show All 1,046 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Used!
    I probably have spent well over $500 in the last few years on flat irons. I received this one last week and it is the best I have ever used. Im even going to take it with me when I have my next appointment with my stylist - I like it better than the one she uses. No snagging, no pulling and it leaves my hair soft and shiny. I cant say enough about this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anaheim, CA
    5 Star Rating
    We Love It
    This was my second purchase through Folica.com. I already own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch flat iron and just had to have the new 2008 styling Sedu flat iron to complete my set. They both work wonders on my daughters and my hair. We love it! The styling video was also a great plus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    I Would Give It Six Stars If I Could
    i got my flat iron 2 days ago. i jusrt used it and it took me no more that 15 minutes to get my hair staight. for me this is a miricle because i have A LOT of puffy, frizzy hair. You should by this product!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boston, Ma
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Believe Me
    This straightener is AMAZING! when i read these reviews i was skeptical, but i just got mine yesterday and it is everything i thought it would be. It heats up quickly, glides smoothly through my hair, and i can use it to make loose curls or flips if i want. It took me 30 minutes to do make my whole head straight and smooth. It took me about 10 minutes to make it flip after. Ive used many straighteners and all of them have taken me at least an hour to do my hair completely straight. Even after walkin in a snow storm, my hair stayed straight!...BUY THIS! Ive used the CHI and the Solia and SEDU is the BEST for the price! I thought i was going to have to struggle with my hair forever! TRUST ME, BUY ITTTTTT!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Sterling, VA
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Keeper
    Ive been using my $40 2-inch Vidal sassoon flat iron for the past 4 years. I bought a 1-inch iron for $50 last year but returned it because when i tried to flip my hair inwards, it made an ugly dent in my hair. I used the Sedu yesterday and I love it! I still have to get the hang of the curling part but i was able to add volume and inward flip to my hair without any ugly dents. I was hesitant about the price...but its a keeper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Finding A Great Iron Is Like Finding A Great Man!!
    i am absolutely amazed with how great this styling iron works, i have had many irons in the past, but this one seems to do it right for once.i live in very humid miami, this iron will not let frizz attack you even when you just touch it up a bit.theres no pulling or scorching of the hair. just begin at the roots and its a smooth ride straight down to the ends. i love it, it gives you shine when other irons just leave your hair looking dull.definetly a great buy. i recommend it to every woman out there in search for the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Paterson.NJ
    Hair
    Latin
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Coarse, Extremely Thick Hair !!!!
    Ok Im Dominican and I have extremely thick hair,its very curly,and about 5 inches away from my bottom. Needless to say I have an extremely difficult time doing my own hair,I usually pay $100 2x a month to do my hair which last about 3 days,well I finally decided to invest in a flat iron,and OHG amazing amazing amazing my hair feels soft,its shiny and no broken ends.For these results I would pay 3x more than I did. Amazing amazing amazing,its great, I never thought I would find a product for ethnic hair,its great. A must buy!.....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Netherlands
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Much Better Than Chi!
    I received my Sedu Revolution today!And its a really good iron.It heats up fast, and my curly hair get really sleek&shiny at only 350fhr. Its great! And it dont pull your hair, like the chi does.So i recommend the sedu revolution to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Chinese Hair!
    My hair is super straight and therefore lacks any volume. Even if I want any styling done (curls, flips, etc.), I need tons of hairspray and even after that, my hair loses any shape after two-three hours. Thats why Im completely in love with the Sedu Revolutionary Nano. My curls, flips and volume stay with me for the entire day - without any hair spray or gel! This is truly an extraordinary find and Im glad I purchased it. Believe all the hype people. The Sedu really works.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I liked the product. Its really good. Worth buying it. My hair used to be very dry, after using this my hair looks better and shining too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Magnetic Nail Lacquer- Steel of the Night Sale

    Color Club Magnetic Nail Lacquer- Steel of the Night

    Make waves with Color Club Magnetic Nail Polish- Steel of the Night. Just Apply Color Club Magnetic Nail Polish- Steel of the Night and Viola!

    Old Price: $12.00 New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Ships on Aug 28, 2014
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name