Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set

1,340 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styling Iron which perfectly straightens hair with one pass and, with its ...
$250.00
$189.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,340 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1047)
Show All 1,340 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products!
    All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
    I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
    I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
    Absolutely love this product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good, But Not Great.
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Great If You Like Things That Breat In 1 Year
    I have now had 3 of these Sedu Revolutions...all 3 of them have broken in exactly 1 year. That is a lot of money to pay for something that breaks in a year. Unfortunately neither Folica and Sedu stand by their products...they offer you a warranty only on their original product. So now they have sent me a replacement flat iron that once again it has broken 1 year later. Do not buy unless you have unlimited funds to keep purchasing a new one every year
    16 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    2 Star Rating
    Quit 3 Months After 2 Year Warranty
    Purchased Sedu flat iron in August 2011 & warranty is good for 2 years. Plates quit heating up today & no longer works. For this price this flat iron should last MUCH longer than 2 years & 2 months. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
    16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I have had this flat iron for four years. Really. It's still working and I've dropped it 5 times alone within the last week. I bought it much cheaper through folica.com with a package. This flat iron works wonderfully with Paul Mitchell flat iron spray and the comb. Definitely buy it, but maybe in a package deal. I paid 100 and got a lot of stuff. I live in Florida, humidity capital! This flat iron doesn't work for me by itself... you need straightening balm or a hairspray product like paul mitchell
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    NEW YORK
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron.
    Things are not made to last forever- people need to understand that. Irons usually last 2-4 years. If someone has an amazing iron that lasted them 5+ years, please let me know! Anyways, now that is out of the way, this iron is my favorite.. I love it. I used this when I had extremely curly hair, and now my hair is wavy from all this bleach I have going on... and it still gives me the best hair ever. I have very long hair- going to my booty... I got the Limited Edition Breast Cancer White one... it is still going strong, and I got this going on 3 years ago.. the only thing wrong with it is that my dog bite the wire, so theres a little nick on it, no wires hanging out though. It has been true through its days, and while it is almost reaching that day where I will need to replace it in the next 6-9 months.. I am okay with it. Anything electrical that is constantly being used at 350+ degrees Farenheit will not last forever... will repurchase soon :)
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!!
    I will never purchase a different flat iron in my life. I absolutely love it. I have wavy to curly hair but its real thick. I washed it and let it air dry. This flat iron made it completely straight with no blow dryer. I couldn't believe how natural and shiny it looked. The ultimate test was to try it on my sister and daughter. They both have very curly and coarse hair. Well with no blow drying it did its job. Their hair looked pin straight and shiny. That's when I was really sold on it. I would recommend this to anyone. I am so happy I finally found one that works for my entire family.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated, Novueau Vintage is in, so antiquate your look with our NEW Antiquated nail polish.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo refreshes & feeds the roots, restoring deep moisture for soft, silky hair.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $7.99
Server Name