Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set

1,342 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styling Iron which perfectly straightens hair with one pass and, with its ...
$250.00
$189.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,342 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1049)
Show All 1,342 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    The first day I used this flat iron I was amazed. It works really well and I would totally recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love it!!! My hair now looks good any way I wear it!!! I have really curly hair and NOTHING ever would get it straight and this does! and it stays that way!!! I would buy one every month if thats what it took to keep my hair this way! Best money I EVER spent!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canton, PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Straightener!
    I just got the new Sedu 2008 model and I just love it! I had a Chi before, but after just over a year of having it, the cord shorted out on me. Needless to say after throwing my Chi away, I didnt want to buy another one. So, I read the reviews and decided to buy the Sedu. My hair is naturally curly, but they are not beautiful spiral curls, they are very wavey. The Sedu straightens my hair with no problems. It has a temperature control on it and you can adjust it. It melts through your hair like butter! My hair is not easy to straighten, either, it is thick and coarse, too. So, I cant just go out and buy a cheap straightener and expect it to make it sleek. It does such a great job, that when I wore my hair curly to work, they thought I had gotten a perm. I said no, my hair is naturally curly and I straighten it. So, I just think this is the best straightening iron out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Merritt Island, Fl - Where Dreams Are Launched!
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought this for my daughter to take off to college. She claims that she likes it much better than her old Chi (which she has now passed down to her sisters). She likes that it has tempaerature settings and she says that it is easier to compress than the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cincinnati, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano
    I have been a loyal Sedu flat iron user for years. Thanks to all the reviews that I read prior to purchasing my first flatiron on Folica, I decided to buy the Sedu. It worked great until recently when the hinge became a little loose. So I decided to do some more research into purchasing a new iron. I settled on the new Sedu Revolution Nano. I was the best decision I have made!!!!! This flat iron is so much better than any other iron I have used! It is rounded at the tip, making it easier to hold and to style. It heats up quickly and most importantly if the hinge becomes loose, you can tighten it. You can easily style your hair in a number of ways. I would like to not only thank all the reviewers who helped me make my purchase but also folica for their quick and easy service and fast delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago IL
    Hair
    Asian
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Bought this iron 2 months ago and it is fabulous. I never had a flat iron before, returned the last one I bought because it dried out my hair like there was a drought. This Sedu heats up FAST, and Im ready to go in like 5 minutes (after blowdrying). I have thick Asian long hair, slightly wavy. Wavy annoying, not wavy cute. This iron leaves my hair super shiny and straight. I have the CHI heat protectant, and that works great. Spray first, comb through, blowdry, and see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    1" Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I bought 2 of these at Christmas for my girls and they absolutely love them. We have girls coming over to our house to get ready in the mornings so they can borrow our Sedu!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It.
    I am not a trained hair stylist and I get impatient when styling my thick somewhat wavy hair that looks frizzy if I just blow dry it. This straightener gives me wonderful results. Even if I "shortcut" and only give attention to the top layers and the ends, I still get good results. I really like the fact that I can smooth the ends under with the same tool used to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Girlfriend Christmas Gift
    I purchased the Sedu tourmaline hair styler 2008 model for my girlfriend for Christmas and so far she loves it she says it those a better job then the salon she goes too she keeps braging how straight her hair comes out im just glad i didnt spend money on garbage since im a guy and dont know crap about these hair stuff lol.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Moist Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I got this for my daughter after she asked for one for Christmas. She has very thick hair. I do too. She came out of the bathroom and gave me a big hug, she said it works awesome and then proceeded to straighten everyones hair... It is better than the one we bought at the mall.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated, Novueau Vintage is in, so antiquate your look with our NEW Antiquated nail polish.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo refreshes & feeds the roots, restoring deep moisture for soft, silky hair.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $7.99
Server Name