Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set

1,342 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styling Iron which perfectly straightens hair with one pass and, with its ...
$250.00
$189.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,342 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1049)
Show All 1,342 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Performance
    The sedu is an excellent flat iron that doesnt damage your hair. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it would but would definitely buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Bosto N, MA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron
    This is my second Sedu flat iron. I love this product. This is great for my medium length hair. I get just the lift Im looking for. Try it. Its worth every penney. It takes about an hour and a half to blow dry and flat iron my hair, but I am very happy with the end result.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Lenexa,kansas
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!
    My Sedu iron is actuley straightening at the bottom of the tip of my hair!! Thats the only straightener that does!Im soo happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I had been using a Cricket flat iron that I paid about $100 for from my salon a couple of years ago. I decided to get this Sedu flat iron based on the reviews. What a difference! It takes me about half the time to flat iron my hair because I only have to make one quick swipe rather than going over and over it. It also leaves my hair shiny and silky. This is a big plus for me, because I color my hair about every 6 weeks. The Cricket seemed to dry it out more, but the Sedu makes it look great. Definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    California
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tool
    I am a male with fine shoulder length hair and I use this iron to add shine, reduce frizz and fix a slight wave.I purchased the " Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron " because I read that it wont pull your hair and it does not. The Sedu Revolution Pro is an awesome tool I have had a couple of the CHI Nano Styling Irons " that always pulled my hair " prior to getting the Sedu.It is worth the money, my wife and I now share it, best of the best, we love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Albany Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I ordered this product for my daughter for christmas.I ordered on December 15 and recieved the product in plenty of time for the holiday.Thanks so much for the prompt courteous service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best By Far!!!!!
    Both my daughters have coarse, curly, hard to manage hair. We have tried several different brands of irons. The SEDU is the best by far. I kept reading in other reviews about the shine it gave your hair but I had no idea until she tried it. Her hair looks softer and shinier than it ever has. The price was alittle more than i thought my budget could handle but I am so pleased with the product, I am purchasing another one for my oldest daughter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anchorage, AK
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I had the original Sedu (1"), but the wire recieved a short in it after about 20 months. I had to strategically position the wire in order for the light to stay flashing(everytime that I put the iron down to section my hair for the next curl. I purchased the new Sedu Revolution about a month ago and it works great! It does work on black hair :)! This is the best hair product that I have ever used! I believe that this can work on all hair types!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Awesome On Ethnic Hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am half black and half Philippino, and my hair is very coarse and curly. The very first straightener I bought was the 1.5" first generation Sedu, and I loved it! It did a great job straightening my hair, made it shinier, and lasted for days. I had tried using my friends Chi a few times, but it never worked as well. I recently got a shorter hair style, so I decided to get a smaller size and figured I would upgrade to the new model. It works wonderfully, and I can even use it to curl my hair :)When I straighten my hair, I usually spray on a protecting thermal spray (right now I use Matrix Sleek Look Iron Smoother) after I get out of the shower....then straighten after I blow dry. If you have ethnic hair, and you want a straightener that works--BUY THIS! Its worth the price!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Corcoran, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    It works better than anything I have ever used before! My old straightener left my hair frizzy and didnt get the job done right. Now with my new Sedu, my hair feels softer and has less frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated, Novueau Vintage is in, so antiquate your look with our NEW Antiquated nail polish.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo refreshes & feeds the roots, restoring deep moisture for soft, silky hair.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $7.99
Server Name