Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set

1,337 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron Essentials Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styling Iron which perfectly straightens hair with one pass and, with its ...
$250.00
$189.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,337 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
Show All 1,337 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Albany Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I ordered this product for my daughter for christmas.I ordered on December 15 and recieved the product in plenty of time for the holiday.Thanks so much for the prompt courteous service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best By Far!!!!!
    Both my daughters have coarse, curly, hard to manage hair. We have tried several different brands of irons. The SEDU is the best by far. I kept reading in other reviews about the shine it gave your hair but I had no idea until she tried it. Her hair looks softer and shinier than it ever has. The price was alittle more than i thought my budget could handle but I am so pleased with the product, I am purchasing another one for my oldest daughter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anchorage, AK
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I had the original Sedu (1"), but the wire recieved a short in it after about 20 months. I had to strategically position the wire in order for the light to stay flashing(everytime that I put the iron down to section my hair for the next curl. I purchased the new Sedu Revolution about a month ago and it works great! It does work on black hair :)! This is the best hair product that I have ever used! I believe that this can work on all hair types!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Awesome On Ethnic Hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am half black and half Philippino, and my hair is very coarse and curly. The very first straightener I bought was the 1.5" first generation Sedu, and I loved it! It did a great job straightening my hair, made it shinier, and lasted for days. I had tried using my friends Chi a few times, but it never worked as well. I recently got a shorter hair style, so I decided to get a smaller size and figured I would upgrade to the new model. It works wonderfully, and I can even use it to curl my hair :)When I straighten my hair, I usually spray on a protecting thermal spray (right now I use Matrix Sleek Look Iron Smoother) after I get out of the shower....then straighten after I blow dry. If you have ethnic hair, and you want a straightener that works--BUY THIS! Its worth the price!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Corcoran, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    It works better than anything I have ever used before! My old straightener left my hair frizzy and didnt get the job done right. Now with my new Sedu, my hair feels softer and has less frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    The first day I used this flat iron I was amazed. It works really well and I would totally recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love it!!! My hair now looks good any way I wear it!!! I have really curly hair and NOTHING ever would get it straight and this does! and it stays that way!!! I would buy one every month if thats what it took to keep my hair this way! Best money I EVER spent!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canton, PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Straightener!
    I just got the new Sedu 2008 model and I just love it! I had a Chi before, but after just over a year of having it, the cord shorted out on me. Needless to say after throwing my Chi away, I didnt want to buy another one. So, I read the reviews and decided to buy the Sedu. My hair is naturally curly, but they are not beautiful spiral curls, they are very wavey. The Sedu straightens my hair with no problems. It has a temperature control on it and you can adjust it. It melts through your hair like butter! My hair is not easy to straighten, either, it is thick and coarse, too. So, I cant just go out and buy a cheap straightener and expect it to make it sleek. It does such a great job, that when I wore my hair curly to work, they thought I had gotten a perm. I said no, my hair is naturally curly and I straighten it. So, I just think this is the best straightening iron out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Merritt Island, Fl - Where Dreams Are Launched!
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought this for my daughter to take off to college. She claims that she likes it much better than her old Chi (which she has now passed down to her sisters). She likes that it has tempaerature settings and she says that it is easier to compress than the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cincinnati, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano
    I have been a loyal Sedu flat iron user for years. Thanks to all the reviews that I read prior to purchasing my first flatiron on Folica, I decided to buy the Sedu. It worked great until recently when the hinge became a little loose. So I decided to do some more research into purchasing a new iron. I settled on the new Sedu Revolution Nano. I was the best decision I have made!!!!! This flat iron is so much better than any other iron I have used! It is rounded at the tip, making it easier to hold and to style. It heats up quickly and most importantly if the hinge becomes loose, you can tighten it. You can easily style your hair in a number of ways. I would like to not only thank all the reviewers who helped me make my purchase but also folica for their quick and easy service and fast delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated

    Color Club Nail Polish Antiquated, Novueau Vintage is in, so antiquate your look with our NEW Antiquated nail polish.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo

    John Frieda Root Awakening Nourishing Moisture Shampoo refreshes & feeds the roots, restoring deep moisture for soft, silky hair.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $7.99
Server Name