Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,329 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$264.00
$99.99
Save 62% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,329 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1035)
Show All 1,329 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Virginia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron!
    I love this flat iron! My hair runs through it smoothly without sticking, it styles my hair perfectly. I have nothing negative to say about it :-)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 4 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Maine
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smooooooth
    Far and away the best, least-damaging flat iron I've used, and the first one I've preferred over the brand my stylist uses! No tug at the end of the strand. :-)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron For 2 Years
    I've had this flat iron for exactly 2 years and it stop heating up. This is my second Sedu flat iron. The first one lasted me for 5 years and I was really happy with it. Heats up fast, leaves my hair shiny and soft. I barely had to retouch my hair between washes. I kept it clean after seeing a little build up from hair products. I used it in my hair and in my daughter's hair and everyone loves how our hairs look. But sadly my second Sedu just stopped working, exactly 3 weeks after my 2 year warranty expired and of course, I won't get a replacement. Besides that, great flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Virginia Beach, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!
    Money well spent!!!! I absolutely love this flat iron!!! It made my hair so soft and silky!!! I never flat my hair straight. I usually curl it and then wrap it and unwrap it before I leave the house. Thats what I did with this flat iron and boy my hair had so much body to it!! It lasted for about 4 days or so which is good!!! I have nothing negative to say at all. I treated myself for my birthday and Im glad I did its amazing!!! Im black with with thick hair I relax about every 6 months.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Is Okay
    It is okay. Not as good as I thought it would be looking from looking at reviews. But anything is better than what I use to have Lol. BTW I am black with very thick nappy curly hair. I hope this helps
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Work
    I got a great deal and it worked amazing at first. But one of the plates gave up entirely after 5 months. That's ridiculous. What a waste. My cheapo bad straighteners last for years and years.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Help Me Figure Out If This Is Normal Or Not That Is Happening With My Sedu? Please Help
    The sedu revolution 1.0 inch I just recently purchased it and it does work well I had it for like a week now. Since I first bought the iron the indicator light heats up red then will turn flashing blue red when its ready but while im straightening my hair it turns back to solid red light and it keeps switching to flashing light then to a solid red and I heat it up all the way because it tells me its ready and then it switches back and fourth . I haven't had this iron long at all and im wondering if this is normal and suppose to do this? please help . thank you
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner

    Alterna Luminous Shine Conditioner infuses every strand with nourishing moisture and shine enhancing vital nutrients for healthier, dramatically shinier hair.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    New Price: $30.00
Server Name