Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,340 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$232.95
$140.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,340 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1046)
Show All 1,340 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hayward, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have used many different straighteners. This one is by far one of the best. I had a Chi and in the beginning it was great, but over time it didn't heat up all the way. For those of you who are complaining about instructions; there are a million different ways to straighten hair. First of all, make sure that you use a heat protector. Your hair won't get damaged and it can handle the heat. Second of all, straighten your hair in layers. It makes it easier. It also makes everything look better. Use 450 degree if you are comfortable with it, it makes it faster; the hotter it is. If you aren't comfortable with it, change it to less heat. When you straighten, start from your scalp, don't just grab the middle. I hope this helps. I also recommend using "argan oil" if you use a lot of heat, it's really good. It's been fixing my damaged hair! Good luck to you all trying this straightener. For me, it's done it's job! :)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Kinda Disappointed
    this sedu flat iron is kinda disappointed. i bought it based on the review but it turned out work just like the same as my old one, which is around 35bucks. and i have fine short bob hairstyle. well consider before buying this pricey one...
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Big Disappointment
    I just bought this flat iron last week, and I should listen to my friend's advice get me a Chi flat iron instead.
    The problem with this iron can't get the job done and they are pretty expensive. Funny thing is, it doesn't come with any instruction paper and when I turn the iron to 450 degree and the light just kept blinking. Half way when you using and the light will turn to RED. What that mean??? Should I rerun it?

    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Dont Buyy!!!
    i bought it around two weeks ago and i thought it was the best thing bc of the reviewsbut my hair is thick people often ask me if im half black bc its so thick and this straightner leaves my hair puffy and i hate it i regret on how much money i wasted if you have thick hair do not buuy this i wish i would have had someone toled me this
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Satisfied!
    I have never used a flat iron before, but could not got the look with just a brush. Looked at all the reviews on all the products, and am so happy I picked the Sedu iron. it is easy to use and great on my colored hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Beautiful Box, But There Is Not Instruction Inside And Product Wasn't That Great!!
    Recently I bought this product however, wasn't I expected. Take 4-5 times to straighten my hair. 450 degree it doesn't work too well.
    I should take a look the review first before purchase. There are NO recent 2013 review post out.

    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Panama City, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase In Month!
    I was so worried about what brand I should get. I am so glad I finally went with this one! I have had a CHI for years and one of the expensive ones from the middle of the mall you get sucked into. It has been worth every penny. I don't have to go over and over the same pieces. It has never pulled my hair like the CHI does either.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner

    Alterna Luminous Shine Conditioner infuses every strand with nourishing moisture and shine enhancing vital nutrients for healthier, dramatically shinier hair.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
Server Name