Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,328 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$264.00
$99.99
Save 62% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,328 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1034)
Show All 1,328 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Arizona
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loves It!
    I have super curly hair and this is the greatest thing ever when it comes to making it straight. I really took my time finding the right one for me and Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler 2008 model was it and I am loving it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    4 Star Rating
    Fantastic Flat Iron
    I have owned the Sedu Nano for a little over a month now and I have to say it is fabulous. I am African American and I decided to go natural about 15 months ago and so I had to relearn how to care for my hair. But the sedu has really helped. Now when I want a straighter look, I can just plug in the iron and in less than a minute its ready to straighten. And its fast and easy to use. It has shortened my hair straightening routine by 25 minutes. This iron is definitely worth the buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    2 Star Rating
    Ok But Not The Best
    My CHI flat iron died on me after 5 long glorious years a couple months ago. I had been searching for a new iron and came across Folica. All the reviews on this iron were great so I gave it a try. Yes the iron does flatten my hair faster than any other, but I feel like it has also dried my hair out. I think it may be too hot. The ends of my hair have started to split and dry out since buying this iron. I would suggest this only to those who have very healthy hair. My hair is chemically treated and is slightly dry already, this iron did not help.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Expected
    This Item exceeded my expectations. I had been looking to buy the flat iron available at the mall kiosks but a friend told me about this website and I purchased what I thought to be the top of the line of flat irons. Boy, talk about top of the line. There is no question that this flat iron is the best. The price is nothing, I would have paid $300.00 for it. Enjoy!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Straightening And Curling!
    This is a really top quality flat iron. Heats up in seconds and makes my hair really straight but doesnt make it fall flat (it still has volume). Usually one run through my hair will do the trick. I got the 1" iron and its great for making loose curls or waves too. I am a complete dope with a curling iron but with the flat iron its super easy and looks great! Gives me that carefree, tossled hair look in less than 5 minutes :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Review Of Styling Dvd
    I was thrilled to receive my SEDU styling DVD! I love it and the tips are great! I was planning to buy a curling iron ~ but now I wont need to! THANK YOU FOLICA ~ I AM ONE VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED CUSTOMER!Gina : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Performance
    The sedu is an excellent flat iron that doesnt damage your hair. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it would but would definitely buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Bosto N, MA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron
    This is my second Sedu flat iron. I love this product. This is great for my medium length hair. I get just the lift Im looking for. Try it. Its worth every penney. It takes about an hour and a half to blow dry and flat iron my hair, but I am very happy with the end result.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Lenexa,kansas
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!
    My Sedu iron is actuley straightening at the bottom of the tip of my hair!! Thats the only straightener that does!Im soo happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I had been using a Cricket flat iron that I paid about $100 for from my salon a couple of years ago. I decided to get this Sedu flat iron based on the reviews. What a difference! It takes me about half the time to flat iron my hair because I only have to make one quick swipe rather than going over and over it. It also leaves my hair shiny and silky. This is a big plus for me, because I color my hair about every 6 weeks. The Cricket seemed to dry it out more, but the Sedu makes it look great. Definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner

    Alterna Luminous Shine Conditioner infuses every strand with nourishing moisture and shine enhancing vital nutrients for healthier, dramatically shinier hair.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    New Price: $30.00
Server Name