Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,345 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$232.95
$140.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,345 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1051)
Show All 1,345 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!
    I was extremely hesitant to buy this flat iron, as I have many others that work just fine. The thing that got me was the whole "no frizz even in humid weather". This was COMPLETELY important to me, as I live in Miami, and the humidity is always above 90%. I used the Sedu Revolution last night for the first time, went bar hopping in downtown, and hung out for three hours in an open air lounge. My hair was FLAWLESS when I got home, even after all that time. This product deserves all the hype and more! I am ecstatic and want to share this beauty secret. BUY IT! You will NOT regret it.p.s. The styling video is also pretty neat if you like that Hollywood wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Port Richey,FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    i just received my sedu nano flat iron yesterday and just used it this morning and this is the best flat iron i have ever used. my hair is fine & thin so i wanted to get a flat iron that gave me volume also and that i could do waves and curls with also. its pin straight for sure and i love how soft it is also. i used it at 350 degress and works well me using it for the 1st time. always use a heat protector so you wont damage your hair. am wondering if my hair will be straight tomorrow when i wake up and I HAVE NO FRIZZ LIKE I DID WHEN I WOULD BLOW DRY THEN FLAT IRON WITH THE BED HEAD NANO IRON DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BED HEAD IRON. This is the best investment i made in a while was worth the 2 week wait.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron A++
    This is the best flat iron ive used. i had the older sedu model and liked it, although there were a couple of aspects I wasnt 100% sold on. This one, however, has perfected those aspects. Its fabulous! Ive also used the Chi and the Tigi hardcore and I like this one the best of any...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Service
    if it werent for the reviews it would be so difficult to buy. I agree, its a great product and I love that it does everthing it says its suppose to do. The company I ordered from is amazing as always. If you are going to order a product its safe with Folica. Thanks for the confirmations, updates and amazing service. My product was out of stock but it came faster than I ever expected it to. Superior service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name