Free Shipping Over $50
Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,343 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$232.95
$140.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,343 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1049)
Show All 1,343 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron A++
    This is the best flat iron ive used. i had the older sedu model and liked it, although there were a couple of aspects I wasnt 100% sold on. This one, however, has perfected those aspects. Its fabulous! Ive also used the Chi and the Tigi hardcore and I like this one the best of any...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Service
    if it werent for the reviews it would be so difficult to buy. I agree, its a great product and I love that it does everthing it says its suppose to do. The company I ordered from is amazing as always. If you are going to order a product its safe with Folica. Thanks for the confirmations, updates and amazing service. My product was out of stock but it came faster than I ever expected it to. Superior service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I first purchased a Chi for my daughter.She hated it and I returned it and purchased the Sedu. We both liked it so much i purchased one for me. All my friends noticed an immediate difference and said my hair was gorgeous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Hair Styler Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair as well as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist at the hairdresser. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons that are normally utilized on African Americans hair. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner

    Alterna Luminous Shine Conditioner infuses every strand with nourishing moisture and shine enhancing vital nutrients for healthier, dramatically shinier hair.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    62 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name