Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set

1,338 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron set contains the Sedu Revolution styling iron, Sedu anti-frizz treatment with moroccan argan Oil along with a Sedu tension comb and...
$232.95
$140.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,338 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Flat Iron Set (1)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
Show All 1,338 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Torrance, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever!!
    This is the second Sedu straightener that I have purchased. I own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch and this one is so much better! It heats up fast and straightens my hair in less than an hour and I have REALLY REALLY thick curly hair. I recommend this flat iron to everyone it is well worth the money and time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles,Cal
    5 Star Rating
    Buy The Sedu, You Wont Regret It!
    I love it!I would definately buy it again...I totally recommend Sedu products..I previously had the Sedu 11/2 inch and it worked great..but I just wanted something new!Buy it..Buy it..Buy it!I give it TWO THUMBS UP!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    i got this for xmas and compared to my HAI i love it. i really loved my old one so having to find a new one really bummed me out but i did alot of research and finally chose the 08 revolution. i love it alot and thats all there is to it haha
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!
    I was extremely hesitant to buy this flat iron, as I have many others that work just fine. The thing that got me was the whole "no frizz even in humid weather". This was COMPLETELY important to me, as I live in Miami, and the humidity is always above 90%. I used the Sedu Revolution last night for the first time, went bar hopping in downtown, and hung out for three hours in an open air lounge. My hair was FLAWLESS when I got home, even after all that time. This product deserves all the hype and more! I am ecstatic and want to share this beauty secret. BUY IT! You will NOT regret it.p.s. The styling video is also pretty neat if you like that Hollywood wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Port Richey,FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    i just received my sedu nano flat iron yesterday and just used it this morning and this is the best flat iron i have ever used. my hair is fine & thin so i wanted to get a flat iron that gave me volume also and that i could do waves and curls with also. its pin straight for sure and i love how soft it is also. i used it at 350 degress and works well me using it for the 1st time. always use a heat protector so you wont damage your hair. am wondering if my hair will be straight tomorrow when i wake up and I HAVE NO FRIZZ LIKE I DID WHEN I WOULD BLOW DRY THEN FLAT IRON WITH THE BED HEAD NANO IRON DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BED HEAD IRON. This is the best investment i made in a while was worth the 2 week wait.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron A++
    This is the best flat iron ive used. i had the older sedu model and liked it, although there were a couple of aspects I wasnt 100% sold on. This one, however, has perfected those aspects. Its fabulous! Ive also used the Chi and the Tigi hardcore and I like this one the best of any...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product And Service
    if it werent for the reviews it would be so difficult to buy. I agree, its a great product and I love that it does everthing it says its suppose to do. The company I ordered from is amazing as always. If you are going to order a product its safe with Folica. Thanks for the confirmations, updates and amazing service. My product was out of stock but it came faster than I ever expected it to. Superior service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Conditioner

    Alterna Luminous Shine Conditioner infuses every strand with nourishing moisture and shine enhancing vital nutrients for healthier, dramatically shinier hair.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
Server Name