25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Set

The Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Styling Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer and Styling Iron. Both tools will result in salon perfect style and finish. The set also includes Sedu Styling set and heat mat.
$359.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The rebate offer does not apply to this special value set.The Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Styling Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer and Styling Iron. Both tools will result in salon perfect style and finish. The set also includes Sedu Styling set and heat mat.

.
  • SKU: 008676   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Styling Iron

  • Over 400 reviews and 4.5 star rating!
  • Freestyle Guiding System has anti-slip edges to capture hair within the plates for styling in one smooth pass through your hair
  • True Nano Tourmaline Ceramic Technology produces a potent mass of negative ions and far-infrared heat that eliminates frizz and closes the cuticle for smooth, shiny results
  • Fast heat-up time! Sedu delivers constant heat for a quicker and healthier styling process
  • Adjustable temperature: 180 F - 450F (120C - 230C) for all hair types
  • Lightweight, ergonomic design for added control and ease while styling
  • Safety IDCI plug with surge protection to prevent electrical shocks
  • Easy to read light-Red when heating up, blue/red blinking when ready, blue while cooling down
  • Professional 9 foot swivel cord
  • TWO YEAR (2) warranty

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Revolution Styling Set

  • 3 non-slip expandable clips which allow you to hold your hair more easily while straightening and styling other sections
  • Fine tooth comb with handle which detangles hair, insuring even hair distribution while straightening and styling
  • Heat proof travel case to store and protect your accessories while on the road
  • Detachable heat proof mat to protect countertops and other surfaces from any heat damage while using your styling iron
  • Wide flat paddle brush to provide finishing touches for that perfect straight, smooth look and massages the scalp, increasing circulation

Folica Heat Mat

  • Protects surfaces from hair appliance heat
  • Allow iron iron to cool completely prior to storing in mat
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Faulty Construction 2 Star Rating
    I love how it dries my hair but......The back where the filter is, will not screw off so you can clean the filter. I sent the dryer back for a replacement. The lady in customer service said that the first time you unscrew it you need to use rubber gloves to get enough traction. I received the hair dryer and once again could not unscrew the back. I had three large strong guys also try it with rubber gloves and they could not get it to budge. So now I am stuck with an expensive hair dryer that will probably burn up within a year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! Doing Wonders To My Hair But Heavy... 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer really is better and worth the cost. However I will say that it is quite a bit heavier than most dryers. They sell a lighter weight model and I was thinking about exchanging. That said I have only used it about 3 times so maybe I will get used to it. I have never had a fancy dryer but now using this one I noticed a few things, my hair is very long, has some wave to it, and now it dries perfectly straight with no frizz. It feels healthier, and dries faster! So happy with my new Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Still Lovin' It ... But 4 Star Rating
    I had the same thing happen to me as Pam R. of NJ: less than 30 days after use, it made a whiney sound while in use (that got progressively louder), then made a popping sound combined with a rattling noise. It didn't literally blow up, but I stopped using it, grabbed my back-up (sedu 3600i which confirmed my preference for the sedu 6000i) and called Folica. I'm requesting a replacement, but I really hope it doesn't happen again with the second one. I'm already sad about this chain of events; I will be depressed if it happens again (as you can tell, I don't have a lot of problems at the moment ... at least not major ones like this one :-p ).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Luck Of The Draw 2 Star Rating
    This is my 2nd 6000i. Out of the box, the 1st one's back filter cap was on so tight that I ended up breaking it! I tried the dryer with the broken cap anyway and to my surprise, the frizzies were dramatically reduced. So I exchanged it for a new one with high hoped, but unfortunately the 2nd one did not reduce the frizzies at all! Don't really want to return another dryer so now I'm stuck with a hair dryer that is nothing special. Sedu's quality seems to vary greatly. Buyer beware.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Orange County,CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Must Get! Super Power 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is simply the best thing! It works so great at drying my hair fast and helping to cut down on the frizz. I have this one and the 4000i and I definitely recommend this one. I loved the 4000i but this one has more improvements and has a stronger motor. Which means hair doesn't take as long to dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth Hair, Fast Drying 5 Star Rating
    I knew the first time I used my new dryer that it was different from the ones I had used before. Drying time was cut in half, and my hair was so smooth and shiny, even hours after use, where as before, it would eventually "expand" and get kind of frizzy. Also, seems to be quieter than other dryers with great airflow. Love my new dryer. Going to buy one for my daughter if they ever go on sale again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Champlin, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Really Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    Like the title says, I am really loving this hair dryer. I've been previously using the Sedu Revolution 3000i, which is fine in its own right, but wasn't great: the cool-shot button was cumbersome, it started to tear apart and it took awhile to dry my hair. I started the search for a new hair dryer, came across this and decided to try it. I am glad I did. Whether my hair is soaking wet or damp, using an air speed of 85mph, it dries my hair very quickly. Additionally, having the cool-shot button function as a switch that you press once and its "on" has been great! Finally, I've been getting the smoothest hair since using this hair dryer. In response to one reviewer who commented about the buttons lighting up (the cool-shot and ion-generator buttons light up when those functions are "on"), while people don't blow dry their hair in the dark (as of right now altho' I am sure that will be next on the list of warnings to go with the people who blow dry their hair while bathing), it has proven beneficial as while I am drying my hair I can quickly turn the dryer towards the mirror to confirm if the cool-shot button is depressed versus stopping the process to determine the same thing. I like that feature. Finally, I haven't found the placement of all the buttons irritating. I'm used to the Sedu Revolution 3000i which has a similar placement, so I'm accustomed to working with it. It used to be a problem with the 3000i and the cool-shot button, but now that the cool-shot button can be pressed once for "on" with the 6000i, this is no longer a problem. All-in-all, very pleased with my purchase! FWIW, I am keeping my 3000i but only for use as a back-up as needed. Finally, FWIW, AA with 4a/b non-relaxed APL hair that is blow dried on a weekly (or as desired) basis.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Dryer Is The Bomb! 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer. I can use it on the low heat setting, turn the ion generator on, and I barely need a flat iron. The locking cool-shot button is a much-appreciated feature. The only con is control button placement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Powerful Machine, But It Didn't Work For Me.. 3 Star Rating
    I have fine, curly, long hair that most of the time gets frizzy with the humidity in Florida. I was used to a ConAir that I've been using for 2 years but then realized that if I blow dry my hair straight at least twice every week, I should get the best of the best to make my life easier. So I did LOT of research and based on the reviews decided to give this a try ... Well...it did cut at least 50% of my blow dry time but this is so powerful and gets so HOT that when done, my hair was straight but tangled and not so shiny or healthy looking as I expected. Also I don't know if it has to do with the dryer but just the second day my hair was all greasy and kind of sticky. So at the end I returned and went for a different brand. I just ordered it today ...so can't wait for it to be here and try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Decent Product But It Didn't Blow Me Away... 3 Star Rating
    I have fairly easy to manage hair, fine but medium-thick and straight, with a tendency to get a little frizzy if there's humidity in the air. And although I bought this product during a Folica "special" at a reduced price, I don't mind spending money on a superior product that produces superior results. Unfortunately, this blower didn't meet that criteria. It dried my hair quickly but the visible results were not any different than what I get using my Super Solano. However, I'm not sorry that I purchased it at the 50% off price and it would have been a good deal at 30% off too. Just don't get your hopes up too high.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name