ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Set

1,118 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Styling Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer and Styling Iron. Both tools will result in salon...
$440.00
$359.98
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,118 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (65)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
Show All 1,118 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Red Jacket, WV
    5 Star Rating
    No Words!
    I can not believe that I almost didn’t buy the Sedu! I was so worried about paying that much because I had never given over $40 for a flat iron, but the two year warranty convinced me that I should give it a try. I was so overwhelmed by the number of reviews on the Sedu, and I was worried that I wouldn’t get such great results. I didn’t want to get my hopes up, but when my Sedu arrived I was way past excitement. The very first time I used the Sedu I was like ‘WOW’. I had never seen my hair so straight in my life, and I can even curl my hair with this product. My hair is overly thick and extremely hard to manage. This flat iron can handle any hair type. If you have the money and you want results, BUY the SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    WOW! i just got my Sedu revolution today and i just finished straightening my hair. ITS AMAZING. it took 5 minutes to straighten my shoulder length hair and its sooo shiny and soft. theres no static or pulling like other straighteners. I HIGHLY recomend this product. its better than a CHI by FAR!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Used!
    I probably have spent well over $500 in the last few years on flat irons. I received this one last week and it is the best I have ever used. Im even going to take it with me when I have my next appointment with my stylist - I like it better than the one she uses. No snagging, no pulling and it leaves my hair soft and shiny. I cant say enough about this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anaheim, CA
    5 Star Rating
    We Love It
    This was my second purchase through Folica.com. I already own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch flat iron and just had to have the new 2008 styling Sedu flat iron to complete my set. They both work wonders on my daughters and my hair. We love it! The styling video was also a great plus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    I Would Give It Six Stars If I Could
    i got my flat iron 2 days ago. i jusrt used it and it took me no more that 15 minutes to get my hair staight. for me this is a miricle because i have A LOT of puffy, frizzy hair. You should by this product!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boston, Ma
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Believe Me
    This straightener is AMAZING! when i read these reviews i was skeptical, but i just got mine yesterday and it is everything i thought it would be. It heats up quickly, glides smoothly through my hair, and i can use it to make loose curls or flips if i want. It took me 30 minutes to do make my whole head straight and smooth. It took me about 10 minutes to make it flip after. Ive used many straighteners and all of them have taken me at least an hour to do my hair completely straight. Even after walkin in a snow storm, my hair stayed straight!...BUY THIS! Ive used the CHI and the Solia and SEDU is the BEST for the price! I thought i was going to have to struggle with my hair forever! TRUST ME, BUY ITTTTTT!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Sterling, VA
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Keeper
    Ive been using my $40 2-inch Vidal sassoon flat iron for the past 4 years. I bought a 1-inch iron for $50 last year but returned it because when i tried to flip my hair inwards, it made an ugly dent in my hair. I used the Sedu yesterday and I love it! I still have to get the hang of the curling part but i was able to add volume and inward flip to my hair without any ugly dents. I was hesitant about the price...but its a keeper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Finding A Great Iron Is Like Finding A Great Man!!
    i am absolutely amazed with how great this styling iron works, i have had many irons in the past, but this one seems to do it right for once.i live in very humid miami, this iron will not let frizz attack you even when you just touch it up a bit.theres no pulling or scorching of the hair. just begin at the roots and its a smooth ride straight down to the ends. i love it, it gives you shine when other irons just leave your hair looking dull.definetly a great buy. i recommend it to every woman out there in search for the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Paterson.NJ
    Hair
    Latin
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Coarse, Extremely Thick Hair !!!!
    Ok Im Dominican and I have extremely thick hair,its very curly,and about 5 inches away from my bottom. Needless to say I have an extremely difficult time doing my own hair,I usually pay $100 2x a month to do my hair which last about 3 days,well I finally decided to invest in a flat iron,and OHG amazing amazing amazing my hair feels soft,its shiny and no broken ends.For these results I would pay 3x more than I did. Amazing amazing amazing,its great, I never thought I would find a product for ethnic hair,its great. A must buy!.....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Netherlands
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Much Better Than Chi!
    I received my Sedu Revolution today!And its a really good iron.It heats up fast, and my curly hair get really sleek&shiny at only 350fhr. Its great! And it dont pull your hair, like the chi does.So i recommend the sedu revolution to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name