Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Set

1,106 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Styling Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer and Styling Iron. Both tools will result in salon...
$440.00
$359.98
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (60)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1046)
Show All 1,106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    2 Star Rating
    Ok But Not The Best
    My CHI flat iron died on me after 5 long glorious years a couple months ago. I had been searching for a new iron and came across Folica. All the reviews on this iron were great so I gave it a try. Yes the iron does flatten my hair faster than any other, but I feel like it has also dried my hair out. I think it may be too hot. The ends of my hair have started to split and dry out since buying this iron. I would suggest this only to those who have very healthy hair. My hair is chemically treated and is slightly dry already, this iron did not help.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Expected
    This Item exceeded my expectations. I had been looking to buy the flat iron available at the mall kiosks but a friend told me about this website and I purchased what I thought to be the top of the line of flat irons. Boy, talk about top of the line. There is no question that this flat iron is the best. The price is nothing, I would have paid $300.00 for it. Enjoy!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Straightening And Curling!
    This is a really top quality flat iron. Heats up in seconds and makes my hair really straight but doesnt make it fall flat (it still has volume). Usually one run through my hair will do the trick. I got the 1" iron and its great for making loose curls or waves too. I am a complete dope with a curling iron but with the flat iron its super easy and looks great! Gives me that carefree, tossled hair look in less than 5 minutes :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Review Of Styling Dvd
    I was thrilled to receive my SEDU styling DVD! I love it and the tips are great! I was planning to buy a curling iron ~ but now I wont need to! THANK YOU FOLICA ~ I AM ONE VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED CUSTOMER!Gina : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Performance
    The sedu is an excellent flat iron that doesnt damage your hair. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it would but would definitely buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Bosto N, MA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron
    This is my second Sedu flat iron. I love this product. This is great for my medium length hair. I get just the lift Im looking for. Try it. Its worth every penney. It takes about an hour and a half to blow dry and flat iron my hair, but I am very happy with the end result.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Lenexa,kansas
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!
    My Sedu iron is actuley straightening at the bottom of the tip of my hair!! Thats the only straightener that does!Im soo happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I had been using a Cricket flat iron that I paid about $100 for from my salon a couple of years ago. I decided to get this Sedu flat iron based on the reviews. What a difference! It takes me about half the time to flat iron my hair because I only have to make one quick swipe rather than going over and over it. It also leaves my hair shiny and silky. This is a big plus for me, because I color my hair about every 6 weeks. The Cricket seemed to dry it out more, but the Sedu makes it look great. Definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    California
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tool
    I am a male with fine shoulder length hair and I use this iron to add shine, reduce frizz and fix a slight wave.I purchased the " Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron " because I read that it wont pull your hair and it does not. The Sedu Revolution Pro is an awesome tool I have had a couple of the CHI Nano Styling Irons " that always pulled my hair " prior to getting the Sedu.It is worth the money, my wife and I now share it, best of the best, we love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Albany Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I ordered this product for my daughter for christmas.I ordered on December 15 and recieved the product in plenty of time for the holiday.Thanks so much for the prompt courteous service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name