Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution Pro Shortie Mini Styler Iron

Sedu Revolution Shortie Mini Styler is pocket-sized dual voltage tourmaline ionic straightener and curler with all the luxury and amenities of a full sized flat iron. Ideal for short hair, touch up and travel! Includes FREE heat proof travel pouch and mitt.
$59.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Click on link to see our improved compact styler, now with dual voltage Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

This little miracle worker is the size of a regular Sharpie permanent marker yet delivers instant styling results with its tourmaline ionic plates and ceramic heater.�  Its super compact and light weight design with dual voltage feature makes it the perfect styling travel companion.

  • Model#: SRMINI   /  
  • SKU: 002450   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline Ionic plates with moisturizing ceramic heat create healthy, manageable and silky hair with luminous shine
  • Convenient size with just 6 inches long - Ideal for office, gym or whenever you feel the need to touch up and polish.
  • Travel Ready with built in dual voltage feature and bonus heat proof travel pouch
  • Perfect for shorter hair styles, touch ups, straighten, curl, flip or finish
  • 2 Years Warranty
  • Includes heat protective glove
  • Includes storage pouch
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 240, Dual Voltage, 110
Included Bonus: Glove, Pouch
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Mini, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Shortie Mini Styler Iron (171)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Must Have! 5 Star Rating
    I recently cut my hair short and this little mini is worth its weight in gold. It gets super hot and it straightens my hair beautifully. I hope it lasts me for a long time but when and if it ever stops working I will definitely replace it with the same brand/model.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    / NY
  • Best Straighter Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Sedu straightener! I have tried all kinds and the Sedu has been my absolutely favorite!!!! my hair is always left feeling silky smooth and shiny.. it doesn't tear my hair and my hair doesn't get caught on the iron! Very happy with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Necessity! 5 Star Rating
    I do not go traveling anymore without this little thing.
    Even if I don't have a blow dryer, I will need my mini iron.
    It's so handy and cute!
    It does the job and perfect.
    Gets hot quick and small/compact.
    I do have a short a-line with bangs, so those of you with longer hair, it might only be good for touch ups, roots and bangs.
    I LOVE it... it's perfect for my needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2011
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Doesn't Work. No, Seriously. Does. Not. Work. 1 Star Rating
    Yes, it's gets hot. And it's lightweight. However, I find no purpose in carrying a lightweight travel tool if it simply doesn't work.

    I read a review on the flat iron that indicated it was tiny and thus takes much longer to straighten. Because I already have straight hair and don't really require the same flat iron power that other girls might, I ignored the review. I shouldn't have. The Sedu Shortie failed to meet my relatively limited needs. It's tiny (no, seriously, like really small). It's not that hot. And it doesn't straighten.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Mini But Great! 5 Star Rating
    This mini styler came with my 1" Sedu Straightener and i love it. Its perfect to carry around in your purse for little touch-ups.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic Mini Hot Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love folica.com and have bought a couple of hot irons to straighten my curly hair and they have all been great pieces of equipment; however, I recently cut my hair into a very short pixie and needed the mini iron - even so short, my hair was still extremely curly. No problem with this little iron. I don't have a problem with burning my hand (you just need to know how to hold it) and it really does the job of straightening your hair. On top of that, my hair is colored and it does not damage it.
    you can't go wrong with this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2011
    / Melbourne, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Too Small 1 Star Rating
    Very disappointed on Sedu brand. Don't waste your money on the minnie. I bought a curling set that comes with a mini Sedu as a gift. Otherwise, I would have returned it. It is too small that it is hard for you to get a grip anywhere on the thing without burning your hand. Plus, if your hair is thick and coarse like mine, you're not gonna see any result whatsoever using the shortie. Get a regular size one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fairly Good ! 3 Star Rating
    Definitely and obviuosly not as great as the regular full size Sedu but still i would say it does its job well !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • My Go To For My Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    I got this little puppy for free with a folica promo for buying my hair dryer. It's neat. I like it. Makes my life a lot easier since I have short hair ... its impossible to straighten my hair with the bigger straighteners now. It is much better than the last mini I bought. I also think in comparison this mini is priced fairly and works good on my Wikid wavy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Nh
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Like A Lot! 4 Star Rating
    Got this for free when I ordered $75+ during the promo! THANKS FOLICA!! its a great gift for myself, just in time because mine stopped working. Its great and keeps my hair smooth and silky. The only thing is that it is really a travel size so its really really tine. I have fine hair, but its a lot of hair so it takes time for me to get done. But overall, it does the job as long as you have the patience. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name