Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Shortie Mini Styler Iron

171 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Shortie Mini Styler is pocket-sized dual voltage tourmaline ionic straightener and curler with all the luxury and amenities of a full sized flat...
$75.00
$59.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 171 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Shortie Mini Styler Iron (171)
Show All 171 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good When In A Hurry
    i brought the mini sedu. it is perfect. good for touch up. very easy for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    i love this mini flat iron i have curly hair with bangs which sometimes it is difficult to straighten. but when i just want to do mybangs this does the job. i also like that it came with its own bag whichi can carryit to do a quick fix if i need to and a glove so i wont burn my hands. but you deffinatly can not straighten your whole hair with this. it will take a long time unless your hair is short.
    =]
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Adore This Flat Iron!
    This is seriously an amazing little flat iron! I love it and use it more than the Solia i purchased along with it. It is small enough for me to fit in my purse and is a perfect perfect perfect travel size! Whenever i'm in a rush i just bring it along with me and straighten my hair later! My hair gets a bit wavy in the morning and is fine to medium, if your hair is like that than this is perfecttttt for you! It makes my hair soo smooth and silky and hasnt damaged it so far:)
    It is also great quality! ahh i just absolutely adore this flat iron!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Awkward
    I found this little guy to be hard to hold. Its small so it gets the little hairs well, but I dont think its worth the effort. I found that my solia dryer reduced frizz so much that I had no need for touch up with the mini iron. I though it would come in handy at the gym, but once again, the pain wasnt worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small, But Works!
    It really works on my thin and fine hair! Great small iron for travelling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Say Hello To My Little Friend ;)
    It actually was great for the little fly-aways that I can't get to. Plus it was free, can't beat that lol
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Iron
    Fits in purse and easy to use for touch ups. Works as well as my larger iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wichita, KS
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not As Bad As I Was Expecting
    Based on the reviews, had I not received this flat iron as a free promotional gift I would have never purchased it. However, the flat iron turned out to work better than I expected. My daughter was the first to use it. Her hair is curly but easy to straighten. She used it on her bangs and said she loved it.
    My hair strands are fine but I have a lot of it so it's thick, semi-coarse and curly after I wash. I always blow dry my hair using a comb attachment prior to flat ironing. I also use coconut oil to moisturize, protect and even combat humidity while heat styling my hair. I used the mini on my bangs and edges/baby hair and it did really well. I typically will use a hot comb to get my edges but this mini iron does the job so that's a definite plus. I only gave it 4 stars because I can't use the iron to straighten all of my hair therefore I took one star away for lack of purpose.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    As Good As A Small Size Or Even Better For Its Purpose
    I received this mini Sedu flat iron as a gift added to my purchase. It works great! I use it to style shorter hair at my back. I could not wish a better free gift.

    Thank you very much for this wonderful gift!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great For Super Short Hair, Otherwise Useless!
    I probably wont ever use this. It is very very small, about the size of a dinner fork. I got it for free when buying a larger sedu flat iron. It works very well and gets really hot, but I dont have short hair so its pretty pointless for me.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name