Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set

1,340 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styling Iron, Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Straightening Comb and heat mat. All the ...
$257.98
$159.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,340 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
Show All 1,340 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Kinda Disappointed
    this sedu flat iron is kinda disappointed. i bought it based on the review but it turned out work just like the same as my old one, which is around 35bucks. and i have fine short bob hairstyle. well consider before buying this pricey one...
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Big Disappointment
    I just bought this flat iron last week, and I should listen to my friend's advice get me a Chi flat iron instead.
    The problem with this iron can't get the job done and they are pretty expensive. Funny thing is, it doesn't come with any instruction paper and when I turn the iron to 450 degree and the light just kept blinking. Half way when you using and the light will turn to RED. What that mean??? Should I rerun it?

    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Dont Buyy!!!
    i bought it around two weeks ago and i thought it was the best thing bc of the reviewsbut my hair is thick people often ask me if im half black bc its so thick and this straightner leaves my hair puffy and i hate it i regret on how much money i wasted if you have thick hair do not buuy this i wish i would have had someone toled me this
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Satisfied!
    I have never used a flat iron before, but could not got the look with just a brush. Looked at all the reviews on all the products, and am so happy I picked the Sedu iron. it is easy to use and great on my colored hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Beautiful Box, But There Is Not Instruction Inside And Product Wasn't That Great!!
    Recently I bought this product however, wasn't I expected. Take 4-5 times to straighten my hair. 450 degree it doesn't work too well.
    I should take a look the review first before purchase. There are NO recent 2013 review post out.

    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Panama City, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase In Month!
    I was so worried about what brand I should get. I am so glad I finally went with this one! I have had a CHI for years and one of the expensive ones from the middle of the mall you get sucked into. It has been worth every penny. I don't have to go over and over the same pieces. It has never pulled my hair like the CHI does either.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Straightener
    I have very fine curly hair and i love this straightener! My never feels damaged after using it, and it doesn't cause static/or smell like my hair is burning like some of my other straighteners. They tend to last a couple years. I'm on my second one in 3 years and I've been much happier with this straightener than i ever was with my chi. Would definitely recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Vs Chi
    I've had a chi since before it became popular and before they all started to have issues. So pretty much, I've been a chi supporter for years! My chi broke two years ago (because I dropped it) and my sister bought me a new one. The new one definitely wasnt as good as my previous one, but I continued to use it. The "new" chi wouldn't get as hot and I had to go through my hair several times to make it straight. I wanted to try something different and got the Sedu. I have ethnic hair. It's not extremely coarse but it is a very long and enduring process to make it straight. I set the sedu at the highest temp as recommended and I BURNED my hair. After I brought the temp down a bit, I was able to finish my hair with no problems. To me, the sedu is VERY SIMILAR to the chi. The only difference I found is the temp settings. The chi has a set temp where you can adjust with the sedu. Other that that, the two products are the same, except the sedu costs more.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella brushes on beautifully with one-coat coverage and dries amazingly fast!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.

    New Price: $32.00
Server Name