Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set

1,330 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styling Iron, Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Straightening Comb and heat mat. All the ...
$257.98
$159.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,330 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1034)
Show All 1,330 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Great If You Like Things That Breat In 1 Year
    I have now had 3 of these Sedu Revolutions...all 3 of them have broken in exactly 1 year. That is a lot of money to pay for something that breaks in a year. Unfortunately neither Folica and Sedu stand by their products...they offer you a warranty only on their original product. So now they have sent me a replacement flat iron that once again it has broken 1 year later. Do not buy unless you have unlimited funds to keep purchasing a new one every year
    16 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    2 Star Rating
    Quit 3 Months After 2 Year Warranty
    Purchased Sedu flat iron in August 2011 & warranty is good for 2 years. Plates quit heating up today & no longer works. For this price this flat iron should last MUCH longer than 2 years & 2 months. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
    16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I have had this flat iron for four years. Really. It's still working and I've dropped it 5 times alone within the last week. I bought it much cheaper through folica.com with a package. This flat iron works wonderfully with Paul Mitchell flat iron spray and the comb. Definitely buy it, but maybe in a package deal. I paid 100 and got a lot of stuff. I live in Florida, humidity capital! This flat iron doesn't work for me by itself... you need straightening balm or a hairspray product like paul mitchell
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    NEW YORK
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron.
    Things are not made to last forever- people need to understand that. Irons usually last 2-4 years. If someone has an amazing iron that lasted them 5+ years, please let me know! Anyways, now that is out of the way, this iron is my favorite.. I love it. I used this when I had extremely curly hair, and now my hair is wavy from all this bleach I have going on... and it still gives me the best hair ever. I have very long hair- going to my booty... I got the Limited Edition Breast Cancer White one... it is still going strong, and I got this going on 3 years ago.. the only thing wrong with it is that my dog bite the wire, so theres a little nick on it, no wires hanging out though. It has been true through its days, and while it is almost reaching that day where I will need to replace it in the next 6-9 months.. I am okay with it. Anything electrical that is constantly being used at 350+ degrees Farenheit will not last forever... will repurchase soon :)
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!!
    I will never purchase a different flat iron in my life. I absolutely love it. I have wavy to curly hair but its real thick. I washed it and let it air dry. This flat iron made it completely straight with no blow dryer. I couldn't believe how natural and shiny it looked. The ultimate test was to try it on my sister and daughter. They both have very curly and coarse hair. Well with no blow drying it did its job. Their hair looked pin straight and shiny. That's when I was really sold on it. I would recommend this to anyone. I am so happy I finally found one that works for my entire family.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loved It But It Stopped Working Two Years In
    This is a fabulous flat iron and gives me smooth, soft, shiny hair. Unfortunately just after the two year warranty expired it stopped working. For the price I expect to get more than two years out of an iron.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hayward, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have used many different straighteners. This one is by far one of the best. I had a Chi and in the beginning it was great, but over time it didn't heat up all the way. For those of you who are complaining about instructions; there are a million different ways to straighten hair. First of all, make sure that you use a heat protector. Your hair won't get damaged and it can handle the heat. Second of all, straighten your hair in layers. It makes it easier. It also makes everything look better. Use 450 degree if you are comfortable with it, it makes it faster; the hotter it is. If you aren't comfortable with it, change it to less heat. When you straighten, start from your scalp, don't just grab the middle. I hope this helps. I also recommend using "argan oil" if you use a lot of heat, it's really good. It's been fixing my damaged hair! Good luck to you all trying this straightener. For me, it's done it's job! :)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella Sale

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella brushes on beautifully with one-coat coverage and dries amazingly fast!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.

    New Price: $32.00
    Ships on May 17, 2014
Server Name