Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set

1,340 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styling Iron, Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Straightening Comb and heat mat. All the ...
$257.98
$159.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,340 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
Show All 1,340 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Lenexa,kansas
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!!
    My Sedu iron is actuley straightening at the bottom of the tip of my hair!! Thats the only straightener that does!Im soo happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Fort Wayne, IN
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I had been using a Cricket flat iron that I paid about $100 for from my salon a couple of years ago. I decided to get this Sedu flat iron based on the reviews. What a difference! It takes me about half the time to flat iron my hair because I only have to make one quick swipe rather than going over and over it. It also leaves my hair shiny and silky. This is a big plus for me, because I color my hair about every 6 weeks. The Cricket seemed to dry it out more, but the Sedu makes it look great. Definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    California
    Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tool
    I am a male with fine shoulder length hair and I use this iron to add shine, reduce frizz and fix a slight wave.I purchased the " Sedu Revolution Pro Nano Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron " because I read that it wont pull your hair and it does not. The Sedu Revolution Pro is an awesome tool I have had a couple of the CHI Nano Styling Irons " that always pulled my hair " prior to getting the Sedu.It is worth the money, my wife and I now share it, best of the best, we love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New Albany Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I ordered this product for my daughter for christmas.I ordered on December 15 and recieved the product in plenty of time for the holiday.Thanks so much for the prompt courteous service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best By Far!!!!!
    Both my daughters have coarse, curly, hard to manage hair. We have tried several different brands of irons. The SEDU is the best by far. I kept reading in other reviews about the shine it gave your hair but I had no idea until she tried it. Her hair looks softer and shinier than it ever has. The price was alittle more than i thought my budget could handle but I am so pleased with the product, I am purchasing another one for my oldest daughter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anchorage, AK
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I had the original Sedu (1"), but the wire recieved a short in it after about 20 months. I had to strategically position the wire in order for the light to stay flashing(everytime that I put the iron down to section my hair for the next curl. I purchased the new Sedu Revolution about a month ago and it works great! It does work on black hair :)! This is the best hair product that I have ever used! I believe that this can work on all hair types!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Awesome On Ethnic Hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am half black and half Philippino, and my hair is very coarse and curly. The very first straightener I bought was the 1.5" first generation Sedu, and I loved it! It did a great job straightening my hair, made it shinier, and lasted for days. I had tried using my friends Chi a few times, but it never worked as well. I recently got a shorter hair style, so I decided to get a smaller size and figured I would upgrade to the new model. It works wonderfully, and I can even use it to curl my hair :)When I straighten my hair, I usually spray on a protecting thermal spray (right now I use Matrix Sleek Look Iron Smoother) after I get out of the shower....then straighten after I blow dry. If you have ethnic hair, and you want a straightener that works--BUY THIS! Its worth the price!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Corcoran, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    It works better than anything I have ever used before! My old straightener left my hair frizzy and didnt get the job done right. Now with my new Sedu, my hair feels softer and has less frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    The first day I used this flat iron I was amazed. It works really well and I would totally recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love it!!! My hair now looks good any way I wear it!!! I have really curly hair and NOTHING ever would get it straight and this does! and it stays that way!!! I would buy one every month if thats what it took to keep my hair this way! Best money I EVER spent!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella brushes on beautifully with one-coat coverage and dries amazingly fast!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.

    New Price: $32.00
Server Name