Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set

1,345 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styling Iron, Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Straightening Comb and heat mat. All the ...
$257.98
$159.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,345 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1049)
Show All 1,345 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love that I can curl my hair w/ this iron. it is GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I just recevied this flat iron. I have used it about four times. It does pull my hair alittle. But they probably all do to some degree. I have used the CHI also. Im not sure that it is better than the CHI. Although it is just as good. It does come with a two year warranty. I purchased the Sedu over the CHI because of the warranty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied With This Iron!
    I never owned a flat hair iron before. When I choose to buy something I always do a lot of research beforehand to make certain that I will be pleased with the product (performance and quality). I am very pleased with this iron. I love it and use it every day. My husband who didnt like or understood why I wanted to flatten my hair is now always commenting on how beautiful and soft it is. It was easy to order my product online and I quickly received it by UPS in Canada. My only negative comment is that I called folica several times and left messages before purchasing this product and they never returned my calls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canada.
    5 Star Rating
    Read This !
    Ive got my Sedu Revolution for a couple of months now... and believe me : Im still amazed by the work he does. My friend has a good flat iron but her hair looks fried and damaged. Mine are soft and shiny even tho theyre really thick and curly.You cant fin anything better than this flat iron. Trust me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Romulus, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied Daughters
    Hi, I ordered the Sedu Revolution last month and just received it last week. This past Sunday (Feb 17) I finally ironed my both of daughters hair (very thick ethnic hair). Before flat ironing their hair we gave it a through washed and we dryed it using thermal heat styling. These irons are a wonder to work with. Both of my daughter(s) hair looked as if theyd had their hair done at the salon. Their hair looked that good after having it ironed with the Sedu. For those of you with hair coarse (ethnic) hair. I used KeraCare thermal hair products on my daughter(s) hair. These flat irons are a good investment for those who are on a very tight budget like me. If you have extra money get one for when your traveling and one for home. Great for all hair types. BIG Tip get the Sedu cleaner you really do need it for these irons especially if your using thermal products with oils.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Gainesville
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I previously owned the original Sedu but then my mom begged me to keep it so I gave it to her. It was my chance to try out the new sedu revolution!! I absolutely love this flat iron. I think it works just as well as the Sedu but being able to flip my hair or curl it is an added quality that I really enjoy. If you have any doubts about this flat iron...DONT. If youre a bit skeptical based on your hair type know that I am half black, half philippino and I do not...i repeat DO NOT have a relaxer or any other kind of chemical hair straightener and I can get my hair to be silky smooth!! Oh and also...my hair is extremely curly...NOT wavy..CURLY!!! I would never buy an iron if it wasnt Sedu and its what I recommend to everyone. My roommate loved what my flat iron did for my hair and ordered one for herself not too long ago...it is amazing and this is def. the flat iron that you will fall in love with!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Shiny!
    I absolutely LOVE this straightener! It leaves my hair really soft and shiny. Its also super easy to use the curling feature if you want a little pizzaz! It only takes about ten minutes to straighten my hair, about half the time as before. Love it!!! Would highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Torrance, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever!!
    This is the second Sedu straightener that I have purchased. I own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch and this one is so much better! It heats up fast and straightens my hair in less than an hour and I have REALLY REALLY thick curly hair. I recommend this flat iron to everyone it is well worth the money and time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles,Cal
    5 Star Rating
    Buy The Sedu, You Wont Regret It!
    I love it!I would definately buy it again...I totally recommend Sedu products..I previously had the Sedu 11/2 inch and it worked great..but I just wanted something new!Buy it..Buy it..Buy it!I give it TWO THUMBS UP!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    i got this for xmas and compared to my HAI i love it. i really loved my old one so having to find a new one really bummed me out but i did alot of research and finally chose the 08 revolution. i love it alot and thats all there is to it haha
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella

    Seche Vite One Coat Lacquer- Bella brushes on beautifully with one-coat coverage and dries amazingly fast!

    New Price: $4.00
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.

    New Price: $32.00
Server Name