Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Frizz Free Styler Set

1,047 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Frizz Free Styler Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styler with 1 inch beveled plates offers styling versatility: straighten, cu...
$159.99
$140.00
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,047 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1047)
Show All 1,047 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I liked the product. Its really good. Worth buying it. My hair used to be very dry, after using this my hair looks better and shining too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality @ Home
    I first learned of this product at the salon when the stylist did my hair. I was amazed at the heating power, the styling ability, and the overall look/sheen this gave my hair. I immediately ordered it and am extremely pleased with the results. Every use is consistently beautiful. Great purchase. Highly recommended...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    OKC, OK
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I have used straightening iron after straighening iron. I never wanted to spend this much money on a hair styling tool of any kind, but I finally decided after buying 40.00 iron, after 40.00 iron that I was going to take a look around and see what was out there. My hairstylist recommended CHI... but, I wasnt always happy with the CHI she used on me at her shop. It pulled on my hair at times and didnt always get it straight enough for me. So, I looked up the Sedu and decided to go with this one because it could straighten and curl too. I love it, my hair has never felt softer and had less tangles, its humid here in OKC, OK and it only takes straightening it once with this iron and its straight the entire day. I have semi-wavy hair, not enough to be pretty, just enough to irritate you. Trust me, order this and enjoy almost half the styling time and softer, easier to take care of hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    i love my new sedu!!! its amazing. i think its better to get this updated iron because it doesnt snag your hair. this iron makes yor hair super straight!!! its just amazing. its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Santa Rosa, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Search Is Over!!!
    I have been on a mission to find an iron that would work on my very untamed hair. Some one gave me a Conair, which worked, but it took 45 min to do it because I was going over the hair at least two times. I decided to try a Chi. I really wanted the original Sedu, but couldnt find it locally. The Chi was terrible. It took just as long and left my hair feeling dry and full of static. I used the same heat protectant as always so I know that wasnt the problem. I promtly returned the Chi and decided to order the Sedu. When I came here to purchase it, I saw this new one. At the time it only had a few reviews. I decided to go for it since Folica has such a good return policy. Boy am I glad I did!! I just cant believe it! I got it today and it only took me 15 minutes to straiten my mop. My hair is soft and very healthy looking. I am so happy that I bought this. It gets very hot very fast... I cant say enough. I am including pictures as I dont have time for another thousand words to tell you how wonderful this iron is!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Long Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Original Sedu!
    I bought the original Sedu 1.5" a year ago and was amazed by the results. Perfect hair everytime in only a few minutes. But around a month ago I decided to have a party at my house and lets just say there were some sketchy people there. Needless to say my adored Sedu straightener went "missing" that night. I have no idea who steals a hair straightener, but im guessing they love it as much as I did. Anyways, I went through withdrawels without my Sedu because I had to go back to using my old Conair straightener. There was absolutely NO comparison between the two. After a week of "straightening" my hair with my old iron (and i use the word "straightening" loosely), I came running back to folica.com to order another Sedu. Thats when I came across the Sedu Revolution! I wasnt even aware that Sedu had come out with a new product so I was eager to try it out. And if it didnt work on my hair I could always return it within 30 days because folica has a great return policy. But the first time I used it I knew I was in love! It heats up in literally 10 seconds and straightens my wavy hair in only one swipe. My hair comes out perfect everytime and it only takes around 5-10 minutes to do my entire head of hair. And most importantly it stays straight for the entire day! Everyone has noticed that my hair seems healthier and shinier than ever before. The original Sedu was fabulous, but this one is even better. You will not regret buying it. I promise =)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    D.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Cute And Works Exactly As Advertised
    At first I was hesitant about ordering the Sedu Revolution Nano Tourmaline Hair Styler online. Not only did this not have a review, but Im usually wary about making online purchases in general. I got my product about 4 business days later - it wouldve reached me earlier had their not been a snowstorm where I live.Well, I read the HUNDREDS of positive feedback on the original Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener and thought why not try my luck on the new and upgraded flat iron?So I tried my luck despite not having read any reviews on this product. I mean whose to say newer is necessarily better?I am pleased to inform anyone reading this review that this Sedu Revolution Nano Tourmaline Hair Styler works swell! For the Shamrockfest (a St. Patricks Day event) I straightened my girlfriends extremely curly/wavy hair. At first I tried the medium setting, but after trial and error I went with the max setting and it worked wonders for her hair - it became silky,smooth, and straight. The plates didnt snag her hair like Im used to. So after trying my flat iron on her, I tried it on myself on the medium setting since my hair is just slightly wavy and fluffy. It was awesome, no pain, snagging and breaking of hair strands. With my old flat iron, my hair often got snagged so I had to keep pinching it down instead of one smooth downward motion. Also I couldnt reach closer to my bangs and create lose curls with the old one - the Sedu Revolution Nano Tourmaline Hair Styler 1 inch plate width made that totally possible - flip outs and all (worked well with my new layered haircut)!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion restores and nourishes skin using the well know healing and nourishing properties of all natural Moroccan argan oil and aloe vera.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Lay N Go Cosmo Hot Pink Sale

    Lay N Go Cosmo Hot Pink

    Introducing the NEW Lay N Go Cosmo Spring Collection. The Lay N Go Cosmo Hot Pink is a 20” diameter washable cosmetic bag that converts into an easily transportable handled clutch.

    New Price: $29.95
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Ships on Aug 28, 2014
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name