20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Frizz Free Styler Set

1,052 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Frizz Free Styler Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styler with 1 inch beveled plates offers styling versatility: straighten, cu...
$196.99
$159.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,052 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1052)
Show All 1,052 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Destrehan
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best!
    I love my sedu! I didnt want to pay soo much money for a iron, but this was worth it! My old straightner would leave my hair straight, but a bit frizzy. The Sedu just adds shine to my hair! and the best part is that i can style my hair even more now! I reccomend this for anyone! Its Ah- mazingg.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Natural Aa Hair!!!
    I stopped abusing my AA hair about 6 years ago. The damage that relaxers were causing to my hair was just sad. I hade a love hate relationship with my hair (more hate than love) for a long time. After I stopped killing my hair it grew long and strong like an out of control weed. As much as I enjoyed having my long strong full crown of glory I sometimes longed for the straighter styles that some of my friends had the enjoyment of wearing either b/c they had naturally straight hair or had relaxers. Blowing my hair straight and using a hot comb were just not getting the results that I wanted. I finally discovered Folica.com and discovered SEDU. I did my research looked at all the comments and was happy at what I saw. I ordered on the Friday before Christmas and received it on Monday Christmas eve. It went thru my hair like butter. For the first time I hair has movement w/out having to have a lot of product in it. It IS soft, it IS shiny, it DOES make my hair move with the wind and I DO LOVE IT. I wonder How I ever lived without it. Ive only had it for a couple of days but have been getting compliments left and right about how great my hair looks and feels and have even stirred up inspiration from fellow coworkers to toss the relaxer and go natural. I never thought my hair would inspire anyone, hahaha. TO SEDU...I LOVE YOU and TO FOLICA...THANK YOU!!! Buy this iron, if it can work for my natural hair it can work for anyone. This is not just an iron, it is an investment, it is a wonder, it is amazing. Its magic in a box! Buy it, you will not be sorry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron
    I received the Sedu revolution this week and it is absolutely fabulous! Ive owned other irons and this is by far, the best iron Ive used. Im African American with relaxed hair. After using the iron, my hair was shiny and still felt very healthy. I love this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Tupelo, Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Really Awesome
    this is a really good flat iron..i had/have a chi and it was great, but constantly snagged and pulled my hair and it seemed like i was having to keep going over sections again and again. i was kind of uneasy about spending this much money on a flat iron, but this one is really worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Red Jacket, WV
    5 Star Rating
    No Words!
    I can not believe that I almost didn’t buy the Sedu! I was so worried about paying that much because I had never given over $40 for a flat iron, but the two year warranty convinced me that I should give it a try. I was so overwhelmed by the number of reviews on the Sedu, and I was worried that I wouldn’t get such great results. I didn’t want to get my hopes up, but when my Sedu arrived I was way past excitement. The very first time I used the Sedu I was like ‘WOW’. I had never seen my hair so straight in my life, and I can even curl my hair with this product. My hair is overly thick and extremely hard to manage. This flat iron can handle any hair type. If you have the money and you want results, BUY the SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    WOW! i just got my Sedu revolution today and i just finished straightening my hair. ITS AMAZING. it took 5 minutes to straighten my shoulder length hair and its sooo shiny and soft. theres no static or pulling like other straighteners. I HIGHLY recomend this product. its better than a CHI by FAR!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Used!
    I probably have spent well over $500 in the last few years on flat irons. I received this one last week and it is the best I have ever used. Im even going to take it with me when I have my next appointment with my stylist - I like it better than the one she uses. No snagging, no pulling and it leaves my hair soft and shiny. I cant say enough about this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Anaheim, CA
    5 Star Rating
    We Love It
    This was my second purchase through Folica.com. I already own the original Sedu 1 1/2 inch flat iron and just had to have the new 2008 styling Sedu flat iron to complete my set. They both work wonders on my daughters and my hair. We love it! The styling video was also a great plus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    I Would Give It Six Stars If I Could
    i got my flat iron 2 days ago. i jusrt used it and it took me no more that 15 minutes to get my hair staight. for me this is a miricle because i have A LOT of puffy, frizzy hair. You should by this product!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boston, Ma
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Believe Me
    This straightener is AMAZING! when i read these reviews i was skeptical, but i just got mine yesterday and it is everything i thought it would be. It heats up quickly, glides smoothly through my hair, and i can use it to make loose curls or flips if i want. It took me 30 minutes to do make my whole head straight and smooth. It took me about 10 minutes to make it flip after. Ive used many straighteners and all of them have taken me at least an hour to do my hair completely straight. Even after walkin in a snow storm, my hair stayed straight!...BUY THIS! Ive used the CHI and the Solia and SEDU is the BEST for the price! I thought i was going to have to struggle with my hair forever! TRUST ME, BUY ITTTTTT!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name