Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability an...
$210.00
$179.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 45 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (45)
Show All 45 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flatiron!! The Best Ever
    I absolutely love this flatiron! I have had all kinds (chi, t3, Paul mitchell, ...) & this one is my favorite. I already had the sedu 1.5 inch but I couldn't create waves and curls so I ordered this one! My hair is thick and coarse and I love that I can adjust the temperature for what I feel is right for my hair. It can go up to 450 but I use it on 400. I watched the tutorial folica provided on YouTube and it showed me how to get easy and gorgeous waves& curls! I also have the sedu clipless iron too & it's fab!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I have been using the Sedu Revolution for years, but left mine on vacation about a year ago.... And started using another brand of straightener. I wasn't satisfied with the results compared to my trusty Sedu, but didn't have the extra cash to buy a new one. Until I saw this! I knew I needed the Diamond edition the second I saw it. Sure enough, when it arrived, the first day I used it I was in heaven. Perfectly smooth, flawlessly straight hair. I have very blonde hair, which was becoming very fried using my other straightener, but ever since switching back to Sedu, it's felt and looked a million times better. The auto-off saves my life -- I'm super forgetful when getting ready, and can't tell you how many times I've left my flat iron on! I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a new flat iron.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!
    I received my new sedu revoultion diamond last week and I am in love!!!! I have curly hair and it's very long, but after letting my hair air dry it straightened my hair in no time! Also, with this iron I achieve the same softness and I shine I get whenever I go to the salon! Def. worth the money and is the best flat iron I have ever owned hands down! Flat irons I have had in the past are sedu revoultion, Chi, and GHD.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Md
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Can Do Anything!
    From beautiful, sleek, shiny, straight hair to bouncy curls...this straightener is perfect! I am so glad I lost my last sedu flat iron (2 inch) because it led me to buying a new flat iron. First, I bought the solia 1 3/4 iron because it was cheaper. And it was just not the same. I didn't really like how my hair looked after it was straightened. Looked kinda dry and dull. And since I missed the deadline to do an exchange, I was stuck with it. But I needed my sedu!!! I decided I can't live without a sedu iron and so I purchased the new sedu diamond iron. It has the perfect width to allow me to create glam curls. I LOVE IT! And it has auto shut-off. Seriously, why don't all hair tools have this feature? I mean, I can't be the only one who's accidentally left their iron on for several hours. Anywho...

    The sedu diamond revolution iron is by far the best iron. Well worth the price to have beautiful, shiny locks. Well...it would be kinda nice if it was just a little cheaper ;)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I just got this straightener and I'm already in love! I have a sedu revolution already but it hasn't been working as well so I decided to try this one. It's sooooo much better! I have never seen my hair this straight before. I'm in disbelief. I also love how it has the turn of feature and it has a slimmer design. I have tried many high end straighteners in my day and none of them compare to this gem.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever.
    This straightener is amazing. I have very long, thick, and super wavy hair and it only took me about 10 minutes to straighten all of my hair with this which is incredible. I recommend this to anyone and I used it to curl all of my sisters' hair, each with different hair types and everyone's hair looked great. This straightener is worth the 180 dollars into opinion
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Versatile & Quick
    I love that you can straighten, curl and do beach waves in 10 minutes without damage to the hair. Great iron for on-the-go and at home. It turns off by itself!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Beautiful Waves!
    This iron is so sleek, help me make easy beachy waves. It has a great grip and AUTO SHUT-OFF FTW! Love the diamond dust technology that coats the plates for smooth finish. There's a reason Sedu was my first flat iron ever!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shine Like A Diamond
    What an amazing upgrade to the Sedu Revolution! Has everything you need in one tool! Love the feel and the quality of the iron!
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Iron Is Amazing
    The tutorial with the new diamond iron taught me new tips and tricks that I will absolutely use in my everyday life. I learned to do beach waves, curls, as well as straighten my hair. The heat technology is evident through the fast results of the iron. It is unlike anything I have seen in the market and I will be highly recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much, this has been a fab experience!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name