Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability an...
$210.00
$179.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 40 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (40)
Show All 40 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever.
    This straightener is amazing. I have very long, thick, and super wavy hair and it only took me about 10 minutes to straighten all of my hair with this which is incredible. I recommend this to anyone and I used it to curl all of my sisters' hair, each with different hair types and everyone's hair looked great. This straightener is worth the 180 dollars into opinion
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Versatile & Quick
    I love that you can straighten, curl and do beach waves in 10 minutes without damage to the hair. Great iron for on-the-go and at home. It turns off by itself!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Beautiful Waves!
    This iron is so sleek, help me make easy beachy waves. It has a great grip and AUTO SHUT-OFF FTW! Love the diamond dust technology that coats the plates for smooth finish. There's a reason Sedu was my first flat iron ever!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shine Like A Diamond
    What an amazing upgrade to the Sedu Revolution! Has everything you need in one tool! Love the feel and the quality of the iron!
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Iron Is Amazing
    The tutorial with the new diamond iron taught me new tips and tricks that I will absolutely use in my everyday life. I learned to do beach waves, curls, as well as straighten my hair. The heat technology is evident through the fast results of the iron. It is unlike anything I have seen in the market and I will be highly recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much, this has been a fab experience!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Waves
    The Sedu Revolution Diamond is great for creating beach waves. It's lightweight and really easy to grip. The digital temperature feature is also a great feature for doing different hairstyles. Overall, it's an amazing product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Versatile Item!
    The quality of this product is amazing, but more importantly it is very versatile! You can use it as a straightening iron and a curling iron to fit all your needs! Easy to use and small enough to carry on your trips! Couldn't be happier.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Straigthen, Curl, Glamourize Your Hair !
    I love the Sedu Diamond ! i found it to be very easy to handle and also the shine to my hair is amazing !! thank you ;0)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pro Hair And Makeup Artist
    Hi Folica! My hair was silky smooth and I love the Dual voltage! Great for traveling! ;)
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth As Butter
    Just tried out the Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron to straighten my hair and loved it! It glided through my hair incredibly smoothly thanks to the diamond dust coated plates. i was able to control the iron's temperature really easily and the iron had secure rubber grips on the outside to ensure I got it straight on the first pass. It left my hair with a diamond-like shine. I also liked the plate size of the particular one I used because it will allow me straighten, curl or even do beach waves - so versatile for traveling!

    Another great product to add to my beloved Sedu collection (along side my Sedu hairdryer, Sedu clipless curling iron and Sedu hair serum).
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name