Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

337 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been re...
$240.96
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 337 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (39)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 337 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Virginia
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everything And More
    while going through cosmetology school i got a babyliss which was an amazing flat iron that stopped heating up about two years later, sense then i have used many cheaper name brand irons that just did not live up to my babyliss. so i did my research on folica and for the options that i wanted the sedu diamond seemed to be the best choice and it was. it heats up faster then my babyliss, curles better, straightens much faster, and it has auto shutoff which seems to be hard to find.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Top Of The Line
    While surfing online and reviewing several reviews I took the big leap and purchased this amazing flat iron and I.am happy to say I did. The Folica customer service was excellent and to receive a product true to its name is exceptional . I am not a online shopper, so when I hit the order button I was really nervous , but best purchase to date. My hair likes the iron and is straight n smooth. It does everything the company says it will do. What made me happy that I did this was..I didn't see that u could get the gift set for the same price as the iron alone, but I didn't have to worry that I missed it because Folica placed the better value in my shopping cart. If your in need of any product that this company sales I wouldn't hesitate and take the leap. Great product and great company.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Del...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Ever Had
    It doesn't damage the hair, it add shine and sofness, really a good product. I recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Far Inferior To Original
    No comparison to the model before. No gloss to hair, don't like on and and off mechanism. feels cheap to me.
    Very disappointing. Bought to go to Italy and needed a model with international voltage. Will return to my older models as soon as possible.
    Buy the earlier model!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I had ordered this product and at first really liked the waves it gave my hair the first time, but noticed it gave my hair a burnt smell even on a lower setting and offcourse using a heat protectant. I called Folica and they exchanged the product. Even with the new flat iron it still gives my hair a burnt smell, to the point where when my boyfriend or family members hugged me or came close to me they would ask why my hair smelt burnt. I do like Sedu products, but am completely disappointed in the Sedu Revolution Diamond flat iron. Also, I'm curious has anyone else had this issue?

    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    East Coast
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Cost!
    I have had my SEDU Revolution Diamond Iron for about a month now and absolutely LOVE it! I received it as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the results. My natural hair is thick and long and this straightener makes it very smooth and silky in minimal time! I do however use a heat protectant because it can get really hot! I chose this brand because I wanted it to be an investment and wanted something that would last. It is also digital and has auto shut off! Overall, it was a great choice for me! Happy shopping!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Del...
    CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Light And Easy And Safe To Use..
    this is the 2nd best flat iron i've ever had since my sedu revolution tourmaline gave up on me for more than 2 years of usage.
    It gives the same result as the revolution tourmaline one, but this one is very light and easy to straight my hair. It doesnt dry or damage my hair eventhough i use the 450 degrees heat.
    its kinda expensive but its worth it..
    the downside of the product is the comb.. it gives static reaction to my hair..

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy I Went With The Sedu
    I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarius is a fabulous color that will get you tons of compliments on your nail color!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name