Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

330 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been re...
$260.00
$179.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 330 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (34)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 330 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy I Went With The Sedu
    I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Del...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Diamond Flat Iron
    Exactly as described on Folica website. Leaves hair smooth and shiny. Easy to use. Has automatic shutoff and heats up within 40 seconds. Would definitely recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Del...
    Olympia, WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth Hair
    This is by far the best flat iron I have ever owned! My hair is incredibly thick and curly so I need a quality flat iron when I feel like taming it! I have had three Sedu flat irons in total and when my last one stopped heating up I decided to spend a little more for the Diamond Set, it is worth every penny. It heats up quickly, turns off by its self after 30 minutes (which is great because I always forget to turn it off on my own) and it leaves my hair so soft and shiny! I have always told people to buy a Sedu and I will continue to recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Need Advise...sedu Revolution Diamond...help?
    I REALLY want to keep this Sedu Diamond flat iron, BUT it's not making my hair smooth or silky at the ends. I'm using Bio Silk for heat protection before and on 400-450 temp.

    Does anyone have any advise on what I can do to make the ends smooth and silky, I don't want to return this iron has such great reviews AND I want to give this flat iron 5 stars.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Professional Flat Iron
    The Sedu Diamond is my favorite flat iron. The plates are incredibly smooth and do not snag my hair. I use this flat iron to not only smooth my hair but also to curl. I highly recommend this flat iron!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stop Reading Reviews And Go Buy It!!
    I am SO in love with this flat iron. My hair looks so wonderful after using, super straight and with less flyaways. I've noticed too that even after a full workout in a ponytail my hair is just as straight and sleek as when I did it in the morning. This flatiron is the best and so worth it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron!
    The Sedu Diamond Iron is by far the best Iron I have ever used. Being a hair care buyer I come across many irons and this one if my favorite!!! It is lightweight and makes my hair so smooth and shiny. I highly recommend the Sedu Diamond. You will not be disappointed!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarius is a fabulous color that will get you tons of compliments on your nail color!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name