Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been receiving rave reviews on how it leaves hair perfectly smooth and can easily create a straight or wavy finish. Plus, with auto-shut off and dual voltage styling is worry free and now you can travel with your Sedu.
$179.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been receiving rave reviews on how it leaves hair perfectly smooth and can easily create a straight or wavy finish. Plus, with auto-shut off and dual voltage styling is worry free and now you can travel with your Sedu. The set also includes the Sedu Anit-Frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Sectioning clips, Sedu Straightening comb and a Sedu insulated heat pouch.

  • SKU: 010068   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
  • Diamond Technology enhances plate durability and longevity
  • 1 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Plates engineered with ultra smooth polishing system for perfect, snag free styling
  • Unique ultra-smooth polished plates for unbeatable shine
  • Unique curved edge plate system for styling versatility: straight, curly, wavy, or flips
  • Ultra lightweight (0.55lbs; iron without packaging) , sleek ergonomic design for better control
  • Universal Voltage, perfect for travel ( plug adapter may be necessary)
  • Digital temperature control : 6 settings
  • Reaches a maximum temperature of 450F
  • Auto shut off for safety protection
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil : 1.0 oz

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Crane Clips:    

  •  3 carbon sectioning clips
  • Allows you to section hair for easier styling

Sedu Straightening Comb :

  • Optimizes straightening results with any flat iron
  • Ergonomically designed and spring loaded hinge handle for added control and comfort
  • Minimizes pulling and hair breakage
  • Heat resistant and anti-static

Sedu Insulated heat mat/pouch

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • To avoid damage to iron, allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic, Diamond Coated, Tourmaline
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Beveled Edge, Ionic, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (5)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron (53)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nice But Have Better 3 Star Rating
    bought two other flat iron and i prefer the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Virgin Islands
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • "revolution"ary Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Hands down, this is the best flat iron I have ever owned! Straightens hair in a single pass, cutting down on my overall styling time. Excellent results even on the lower heat settings. My relaxed and color treated hair is smooth, shiny and soft - and looks better and healthier than ever. Flat iron heats up in 40 seconds, is light weight and has an extra long cord. It's worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Finally A Product That Delivers 5 Star Rating
    I have tried everything from the promised "best flight iron ever" to anything else under the sun. I rushed home from the post office, ripped open the box (to make sure I wasn't sent a used one like some people claimed to have got). Everything looked good so I prepped my hair, used it on a strand while brushing it out and wow :)) salon results! I think I used a bit too much leave in because it doesn't have as much bounce as I would get from the salon but for my hair type and the weather here I am very satisfied for once! I love the weight of it, the design and the smoothness. A strand or two of my hair does get caught in it but oh well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Okinawa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist has been telling me for over a year to get the Sedu. I finally asked for it as a Christmas gift and am SO glad that I did!!! I have naturally wavy hair and had always used a Chi to tame my thick hair. I only THOUGHT it did a good job...until I used the Sedu!!! My hair looks better than ever, feels smoother than ever, and looks awesome. My husband said it looked like I had my hair done at the salon!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sedu Keeps Getting Better 5 Star Rating
    I've used Sedu flat irons for many years and just upgraded to the Revolution Diamond Styling Iron. While the price was a bit high, I'm ecstatic with the purchase. I've never had a flat iron that left my hair so silky smooth and it works twice as fast as my previous flat irons. The best part, is I can take about 5 minutes to get my very full head of hair super straight, or I can run it through my hair quickly and in less than one minute, I have full, straight hair with lots of body. The friz is completely gone. It's truly an amazing product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This! Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I am not new comer when it comes to flat irons, I have had my fair share of expensive top of the line straighteners, some better than others. This one is definitely one of my favorites! I have very curly hair that is color treated and overall pretty damaged. I stopped using my previous flat iron because I felt it was doing more damage to my hair then it was straightening. Since I started using the Diamond Styling Iron my hair is already much healthier and softer. It also has helped me to cut down on how long it takes to do my hair! I love, love, love the automatic shut off feature...I am sure I am not the only one that often forgets to turn it off! It's so great knowing that if I do actually leave it on I don't have to worry! My hair is a little above shoulder length so I don't often curl it with an iron and haven't had a chance yet to try using this flat iron as a curling iron but from the video I watched is looks pretty simple thanks to the rounded plate edges. It makes flipping your hair under much easier so I am sure curling it won't be a challenge. I would definitely recommend the Sedu Diamond Styling Iron, also with a coupon code it was the perfect price for a top of the line flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Rhode Island
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing Customer Service Folica!!! 5 Star Rating
    Wow I was worried about ordering this flat iron from Canada on December 30th and having to wait a long time to receive it. Low and behold I received it only 4 business days later on January 2nd!! Very, very impressed with the excellent customer service and the packaging of this flat iron. I absolutely love this flat iron for my fine hair since it has temperature settings.

    Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • No More Frizz 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, unruly, wavy hair. This flat iron tames my hair quickly. The iron heats up quickly...I run it through my hair as directed and my hair looks great, straight and shiny. I used to have a very basic flat iron I bought at Sephora and was hesitant to make such an expensive purchase- but I have not been disappointed. I strongly recommend this iron- you will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent iron maybe better than the Sultra Flat Iron. Both are good but the Sedu gave my hair more body. Also the Sultra I have had since April and the red light now keeps blinking so I do not know how much longer it will last so that is a disappointment. This flat iron glides through the hair and makes it shiny and healthy looking. I was pleasantly surprised. A keeper for sure. You will love it if you try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine 5 Star Rating
    My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name