Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

330 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been re...
$260.00
$179.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 330 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (34)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 330 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good, But Not Great.
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!
    I received my new sedu revoultion diamond last week and I am in love!!!! I have curly hair and it's very long, but after letting my hair air dry it straightened my hair in no time! Also, with this iron I achieve the same softness and I shine I get whenever I go to the salon! Def. worth the money and is the best flat iron I have ever owned hands down! Flat irons I have had in the past are sedu revoultion, Chi, and GHD.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Md
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Can Do Anything!
    From beautiful, sleek, shiny, straight hair to bouncy curls...this straightener is perfect! I am so glad I lost my last sedu flat iron (2 inch) because it led me to buying a new flat iron. First, I bought the solia 1 3/4 iron because it was cheaper. And it was just not the same. I didn't really like how my hair looked after it was straightened. Looked kinda dry and dull. And since I missed the deadline to do an exchange, I was stuck with it. But I needed my sedu!!! I decided I can't live without a sedu iron and so I purchased the new sedu diamond iron. It has the perfect width to allow me to create glam curls. I LOVE IT! And it has auto shut-off. Seriously, why don't all hair tools have this feature? I mean, I can't be the only one who's accidentally left their iron on for several hours. Anywho...

    The sedu diamond revolution iron is by far the best iron. Well worth the price to have beautiful, shiny locks. Well...it would be kinda nice if it was just a little cheaper ;)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I just got this straightener and I'm already in love! I have a sedu revolution already but it hasn't been working as well so I decided to try this one. It's sooooo much better! I have never seen my hair this straight before. I'm in disbelief. I also love how it has the turn of feature and it has a slimmer design. I have tried many high end straighteners in my day and none of them compare to this gem.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever.
    This straightener is amazing. I have very long, thick, and super wavy hair and it only took me about 10 minutes to straighten all of my hair with this which is incredible. I recommend this to anyone and I used it to curl all of my sisters' hair, each with different hair types and everyone's hair looked great. This straightener is worth the 180 dollars into opinion
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarius is a fabulous color that will get you tons of compliments on your nail color!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name