Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

337 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been re...
$240.96
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 337 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (39)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 337 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Dry, Processed Hair!
    Folica.com sent me a sample of this product and asked me to review it honestly - good or bad. I've linked below my full review from my You Tube channel.

    Overall? I really like it. It did wonders for my dried out ends (the result of desperately trying to grow out my hair). Want more details? Check out the video below!
    25 out of 31 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Awesome Shine
    I love this product, but I will warm people not to put other products in the hair after washing it if your going to use this product because it will weigh your hair down. All you need is a dime amount through the whole head for a great shine after blow drying. The large size is a great valve because a little goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Personal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    I bought the large size becuase it was on sale and the reviews were fantastic. I have thick medium length hair that is curly in some areas, flat in others, so it needs to be blown out and is always frizzy when it rains. I liked the product and love the way it feels--light, not sticky or oily. But it's as good as some products I've bought in the drugstore, such as L'Oreal, which is less expensive and smells a little better. Since I bought the big bottle, I'll be using it for a while and will update this post if I feel differently. I've had it for two weeks now and haven't fallen in love yet.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Very Soft And Isn't Greasy
    This isn't a curl defining product so you will still need to use another product with it. It works ok for me. I put it on towel dried hair, then use mousse and either air dry or dry with a diffuser. It doesn't eliminate all of the frizz. I usually need to apply more after my hair has dried to tame the frizz that has developed. What I really like is how soft it makes my hair and even when I add more product to dry hair it doesn't make it oily. I like the fact that it is a heat protectant too. Just wish it did a better job of controlling frizz. I will continue using but not sure if I will purchase again.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cleveland , Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Way Too Oily!!!!!
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I really love this product. Just a small amount after I washed my hair and it had body and brillant shine. It smells great too. Well worth every dime!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Believer!
    As a new member of the Folica Merchandising Team I've recently immersed myself into the world of hair care products and appliances! One of the perks of my newly obtained position is the opportunity to try the very latest product innovations to hit the market! Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum was one of those new products. Hesitant at first as I am not typically one who likes hair serum's. Largely due to the fact that my hair is naturally thin and past experience tells me that serum's just weigh my hair down. This was NOT the case with Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum!

    I was thrilled to find that it was light and didn't weigh my hair down at all! The serum absorbed quickly into my hair and didn't leave a greasy residue all over my hands. A pet peeve of mine!! After blow drying I noticed that the serum left my hair looking shiny and healthy. The ends no longer looked dry and damaged. Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum has made its way into my daily hair styling routine.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    It felt super smooth! Not greasy at all to the hair. and no frizz whatsoever.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Louisville.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Up To Par?
    The serum I usually use for my hair is Biosilk Silk Therapy, because I couldn't find something that is up to par with this product. Sedu Anti-Frizz Serum has really good texture but it dries the ends of my hair very quickly, the smell is kind of like melted carmax. Other than that the smell last all day & blocks out other orders (I work at a japanese restaurant & my hair didn't smell like fried rice when I got home!) It tames all my fly-aways, I think the reason why it doesn't work well with my hair is cause it's very thick & semi-coarse! But overall I think it's an alright product, I'm still going to stay loyal to my biosilk ;]
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarius is a fabulous color that will get you tons of compliments on your nail color!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name