Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

337 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been re...
$240.96
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 337 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (39)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 337 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Yet Another Soon To Be Immortal Gem By Sedu
    I can't say enough good things about this product, it's fairly new but i could easily see this becoming as heralded as Sedu's iron.

    1) The scent is amazing

    2) Dramatically reduces how much you previously needed to iron your hair.

    3) Your hair absorbs it and it leaves no greasy feel whatsoever.

    4) Quite literally eliminated all the frizz from my hair and gave it a level of smoothness i didn't know a product could deliver standalone (without some sort of treatment/ironing to compliment it), let alone not have lingering after effects like stickyness and/or oiliness.

    5) No problems with the bottle/pump

    6) It's expensive but a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a great deal of time.

    Note: I recommend you use it after drying your hair thoroughly and not on damp hair.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!!
    This product is great! I had used Morrocan Oil and was not thrilled. I read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. It's excellent! I have curly fine dry processed hair that I straighten everyday and this has helped get some shine back. It's not oily so I am able to use it on wet hair or dry. It is pricey but alittle goes a long way!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Boston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz + Sedu Flat Iron = One Of God's Wonderful Creations!
    So a sample of this came with my purchase of my Sedu Flat Iron and words can't explain how pleased I am. I am African American with natural hair. My hair is usually extremely curly and fizzes up after I'm outside for more than a couple of hours when straight. Let me tell you, I was outside in Mississippi for a football game at night with a misty rain and I didn't have a touch of frizz! The whole entire night!! Amazing!! Before this product, Fhi Hot Sauce was my favorite heat protectant product but this runs circles around that product. This is worth the $35 - $65!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow.
    Omg this stuff is amazing, when It says it stops frizz and flyaways its no joke, I went to homecoming dance and it was so hot and I was really sweaty but my hair never got frizzy or crazy wild. I love this, it is so much better than chi silk infusion for sure.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Rockland County, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy And Shiny Without The Greasy
    I got more than what i expected with this product. After i washed my hair I used the serum. I thought the treatment was going to weight down my hair, and create unwanted oil residue. My hair had more bounce, it was shiny and looked really healthy. Plus argan is a great nutrient for your hair. I was and still am very pleased with the overall quality of this product. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a treatment and looking for shiny hair with out the greasiness.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Akron, OH
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Anti Friz Diva
    I first wanted to say that I'm not one to just try anything but I thought when I saw a you tube review on this product I would give it a chance because I have frizz issues after I wash and set my hair under the dryer and the flat iron doesn't always take care of this problem. So I received sedu in the mail and I tryed it right away because I thought I'm probably going to be sending this back like tomorow. I washed my hair put some sedu in it set it as normal sat under the dryer, and to my amazement when i unwrapped my hair i was frizzy momma free. My hair is softer and I recently got my hair colored a blonde color and you really have to deep condition all the time or your hair will break off. no more and my hair just looks healthy. This product is truly what's up and everyone needs to try this you want be dissapointed. Thank-you folica for making a believer out of me; I'm folica for life baby.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Columbia, MO
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret To Shiny And Silky Hair?
    Folica sent me a sample and I have managed to stretch it out to 8 to 10 uses. My hair is generally in healthy condition (no coloring and minimal heat damage). However, I noticed a dramatic difference after using it.

    I put a dime size amount in my hair when it was damp. It sped up drying and left my hair shiny and silky. My hair ends felt soft, and not stiff at all.

    I also tried it as a heat protectant and it helped tame fly-aways. Overall I really like this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fly-aways Gone, Now Shiny And Soft!
    When I ordered my flat iron, I received a sample of this product. I love it! I was hesitant to use it because overall my hair is blonde, thick, straight and healthy. It already has a lot of moisture, but I tend to get fly-aways. I have used lots of products that claim to help this, but they just make my hair greasy,limp and dull. This products makes my hair very shiny and brilliant and leaves it more manageable. I only have to use a very small amount and I get all day results. I can apply it when my hair is dry or damp. It makes using my flat iron a breeze because my hair slides right through and gets great bend! It also smells great. I am buying some and recommended it to my friends.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine Booster
    This oil has given my hair new life. My hair is shiney and bouncy now. Does not weight down hair AT ALL. A little goes a LONG way. I got the big bottle and it will last me forever!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Answer To Any Bad Hair Day
    AMAZING! I also used a very small amount because my hair is only to my shoulders and it felt so healthy. The layers in my hair laid perfect and didn't look dry or frizzy. It leaves your hair softer, healthier, and shiner. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarious

    Color Club Nail Polish- Age of Aquarius is a fabulous color that will get you tons of compliments on your nail color!

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name