Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

328 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infus...
$247.00
$179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 328 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (34)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 328 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Beautiful Waves!
    This iron is so sleek, help me make easy beachy waves. It has a great grip and AUTO SHUT-OFF FTW! Love the diamond dust technology that coats the plates for smooth finish. There's a reason Sedu was my first flat iron ever!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shine Like A Diamond
    What an amazing upgrade to the Sedu Revolution! Has everything you need in one tool! Love the feel and the quality of the iron!
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Iron Is Amazing
    The tutorial with the new diamond iron taught me new tips and tricks that I will absolutely use in my everyday life. I learned to do beach waves, curls, as well as straighten my hair. The heat technology is evident through the fast results of the iron. It is unlike anything I have seen in the market and I will be highly recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much, this has been a fab experience!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Waves
    The Sedu Revolution Diamond is great for creating beach waves. It's lightweight and really easy to grip. The digital temperature feature is also a great feature for doing different hairstyles. Overall, it's an amazing product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Versatile Item!
    The quality of this product is amazing, but more importantly it is very versatile! You can use it as a straightening iron and a curling iron to fit all your needs! Easy to use and small enough to carry on your trips! Couldn't be happier.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Brooklyn
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Straigthen, Curl, Glamourize Your Hair !
    I love the Sedu Diamond ! i found it to be very easy to handle and also the shine to my hair is amazing !! thank you ;0)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pro Hair And Makeup Artist
    Hi Folica! My hair was silky smooth and I love the Dual voltage! Great for traveling! ;)
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth As Butter
    Just tried out the Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron to straighten my hair and loved it! It glided through my hair incredibly smoothly thanks to the diamond dust coated plates. i was able to control the iron's temperature really easily and the iron had secure rubber grips on the outside to ensure I got it straight on the first pass. It left my hair with a diamond-like shine. I also liked the plate size of the particular one I used because it will allow me straighten, curl or even do beach waves - so versatile for traveling!

    Another great product to add to my beloved Sedu collection (along side my Sedu hairdryer, Sedu clipless curling iron and Sedu hair serum).
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $17.60
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name