Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

335 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infus...
$247.00
$179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 335 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (41)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 335 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "revolution"ary Flat Iron
    Hands down, this is the best flat iron I have ever owned! Straightens hair in a single pass, cutting down on my overall styling time. Excellent results even on the lower heat settings. My relaxed and color treated hair is smooth, shiny and soft - and looks better and healthier than ever. Flat iron heats up in 40 seconds, is light weight and has an extra long cord. It's worth every penny!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Okinawa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Product That Delivers
    I have tried everything from the promised "best flight iron ever" to anything else under the sun. I rushed home from the post office, ripped open the box (to make sure I wasn't sent a used one like some people claimed to have got). Everything looked good so I prepped my hair, used it on a strand while brushing it out and wow :)) salon results! I think I used a bit too much leave in because it doesn't have as much bounce as I would get from the salon but for my hair type and the weather here I am very satisfied for once! I love the weight of it, the design and the smoothness. A strand or two of my hair does get caught in it but oh well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    My hairstylist has been telling me for over a year to get the Sedu. I finally asked for it as a Christmas gift and am SO glad that I did!!! I have naturally wavy hair and had always used a Chi to tame my thick hair. I only THOUGHT it did a good job...until I used the Sedu!!! My hair looks better than ever, feels smoother than ever, and looks awesome. My husband said it looked like I had my hair done at the salon!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Keeps Getting Better
    I've used Sedu flat irons for many years and just upgraded to the Revolution Diamond Styling Iron. While the price was a bit high, I'm ecstatic with the purchase. I've never had a flat iron that left my hair so silky smooth and it works twice as fast as my previous flat irons. The best part, is I can take about 5 minutes to get my very full head of hair super straight, or I can run it through my hair quickly and in less than one minute, I have full, straight hair with lots of body. The friz is completely gone. It's truly an amazing product!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Rhode Island
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This! Great Product!
    I am not new comer when it comes to flat irons, I have had my fair share of expensive top of the line straighteners, some better than others. This one is definitely one of my favorites! I have very curly hair that is color treated and overall pretty damaged. I stopped using my previous flat iron because I felt it was doing more damage to my hair then it was straightening. Since I started using the Diamond Styling Iron my hair is already much healthier and softer. It also has helped me to cut down on how long it takes to do my hair! I love, love, love the automatic shut off feature...I am sure I am not the only one that often forgets to turn it off! It's so great knowing that if I do actually leave it on I don't have to worry! My hair is a little above shoulder length so I don't often curl it with an iron and haven't had a chance yet to try using this flat iron as a curling iron but from the video I watched is looks pretty simple thanks to the rounded plate edges. It makes flipping your hair under much easier so I am sure curling it won't be a challenge. I would definitely recommend the Sedu Diamond Styling Iron, also with a coupon code it was the perfect price for a top of the line flat iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Customer Service Folica!!!
    Wow I was worried about ordering this flat iron from Canada on December 30th and having to wait a long time to receive it. Low and behold I received it only 4 business days later on January 2nd!! Very, very impressed with the excellent customer service and the packaging of this flat iron. I absolutely love this flat iron for my fine hair since it has temperature settings.

    Thanks Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have very thick, unruly, wavy hair. This flat iron tames my hair quickly. The iron heats up quickly...I run it through my hair as directed and my hair looks great, straight and shiny. I used to have a very basic flat iron I bought at Sephora and was hesitant to make such an expensive purchase- but I have not been disappointed. I strongly recommend this iron- you will not be disappointed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    This is an excellent iron maybe better than the Sultra Flat Iron. Both are good but the Sedu gave my hair more body. Also the Sultra I have had since April and the red light now keeps blinking so I do not know how much longer it will last so that is a disappointment. This flat iron glides through the hair and makes it shiny and healthy looking. I was pleasantly surprised. A keeper for sure. You will love it if you try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine
    My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Great Falls, MT
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name