Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off. This LIMITED EDITION SET includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment plus heat mat.
$179.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off. This LIMITED EDITION SET includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment plus heat mat, all at an incredible value!

  • SKU: 009434   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Diamond Digital Styling Iron:

  • Diamond Technology enhances plate durability and longevity
  • 1 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Plates engineered with ultra smooth polishing system for perfect, snag free styling
  • Unique ultra-smooth polished plates for unbeatable shine
  • Unique curved edge plate system for styling versatility: straight, curly, wavy, or flips
  • Ultra lightweight (0.55lbs) , sleek ergonomic design for better control
  • Universal Voltage, perfect for travel ( plug adapter may be necessary)
  • Digital temperature control : 6 settings
  • Reaches a maximum temperature of 450F
  • Auto shut off for safety protection
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4oz) :

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Mat :

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Diamond Coated, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 180 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Digital, Auto Shut-off, Beveled Edge
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron (53)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product For Hard To Tame Frizzy Coarse Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick coarse frizzy prone hair and normally need an assortment of different products to manage frizz, add shine and create a silky feel. I tried this and loved it. I like that it is one easy step. I put it in after my shower and it worked great. I love that it has a heat protectant in it as well, tamed frizz and made my hair soft and shiney. Plus it smells fantastic. I will defintely be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Great Product For Beauty Queens And Kids Alike! 5 Star Rating
    This product is absolutely worth the money you spend! It only takes a few drops that you work into your hair to see results. Anti-frizz? Yes. Smooth and sleek? Yes. Greasy, heavy hair? NO WAY! I've tried other products that are just too heavy of a formula and weigh my hair down. The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is really lightweight. Remember, it only takes a small amount to see results!

    I even use this on my kids to combat those fly-away hairs! It's going to be a hair saver come winter when the dry air causes insane static!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / So. Cal.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Polishing Product I Have Ever Used! 5 Star Rating


    This product is absolutely amazing! I have always battled with frizzy hair and have tried lots of other "smoothing" products. But my hair would always feel heavy. My husband, who works at Folica.com, came home one night with this product and asked me to try it out. I was amazed with the results! With Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment my hair feels really light with NO FRIZZ! I have had a number of friends comment on how healthy and beautiful my hair looks. I can't recommend it enough!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Connecticut
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great All-in-one Oil Treatment And Heat Protectant 5 Star Rating
    I only received a small sample size of this product, but from what I can tell, it's a great product. I have thick, kinky, curly hair and it is in constant need of moisture and sheen. I used to use Chi Silk Infusion when I would blow dry my hair because it was a heat protectant and it made my hair soft and shiny. The problem with the Chi is that is silicon based, which is nice as a finishing touch, but it doesn't actually help with adding moisture in the hair because the silicon does not penetrate the hair shaft. The great thing about the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is that its an all in one. It's an oil, so it penetrates the hair shaft, hydrating the hair from the inside out. It also is a heat protectant, adds shine, and reduces frizz. And it doesn't leave a slippery residue like the Chi silk infusion. I think it is a great all in one treatment and I can't wait to get the full size!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Less Is More 4 Star Rating
    This is basically a 3-in-1 product. Its a leave in treatment, frizz reducer, and heat protectant. I love that I can eliminate multiple steps in my hair routine by using this product.

    My hair is naturally wavy and very thick and I did notice that it helped with frizz. A small amount is all you need, which is another plus. I found that it did not weigh down my hair, but I did notice that it took a little longer to straighten my hair, perhaps because it does a good job of protecting my hair from heat.

    The scent of the product is very light, clean but slightly herbal/floral, not overpowering. The texture is a thick oil but not greasy, it absorbed nicely into my hair. One thing I was hoping for with this product was added softness to my hair, but I did not experience that.

    Overall, a good product. I think it would be great to travel with because its multi-purpose. I'm curious to see if it has any long term benefits with continued use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Much More Lightweight And Easier To Work With Then Regular Argan Oils. 4 Star Rating
    This product is a lot more light weight and much easier to work with than traditional argan oil serums. It smells amazing and absorbs well into my thick, curly hair. I have tried this product on wet hair and on dry hair and I see more of a difference when I use it on my dry hair. It tames my fly aways and conceals my dead ends. It also adds shine and softness to my hair. This is great to use as a final touch to styling and to freshen up your look throughout the day. I have been using Argan oil for a while and the Sedu version makes my hair much less greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Better Than Chi Silk Infusion! 4 Star Rating
    I received a sample of this to try and I got 5 uses from the small vial. I have normal hair that gets really frizzy after blow drying and this smooths out my hair cuticles amazingly. My hair is soft and shiny after I blow dry it.The product is a little bit greasy at first but once it penetrates into your hair, the greasy feeling is gone. The serum contains argan oil which is better than olive oil because it doesn't oxidize as quickly and it keeps the hair moisturized from the inside out. I own Chi silk infusion and actually prefer this over it because the chi is thick and I need a lot to cover my hair. The Sedu anti-frizz is thin and easy to apply all over wet hair. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Vancouver, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff! 4 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I have very frizzy hair that's hard to tame, and this stuff really calmed my hair down. I can't wait till it's available for purchase. running a beauty blog, I try tons of hair products, this is in my top 10. So happy I got to try it out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
  • "perfect For My Straighting Routine 5 Star Rating
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Laredo, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seduz Anti-frizz Review 5 Star Rating
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name