Free Shipping Over $50
Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

334 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infus...
$247.00
$179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 334 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (40)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 334 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Very Soft And Isn't Greasy
    This isn't a curl defining product so you will still need to use another product with it. It works ok for me. I put it on towel dried hair, then use mousse and either air dry or dry with a diffuser. It doesn't eliminate all of the frizz. I usually need to apply more after my hair has dried to tame the frizz that has developed. What I really like is how soft it makes my hair and even when I add more product to dry hair it doesn't make it oily. I like the fact that it is a heat protectant too. Just wish it did a better job of controlling frizz. I will continue using but not sure if I will purchase again.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cleveland , Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Way Too Oily!!!!!
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I really love this product. Just a small amount after I washed my hair and it had body and brillant shine. It smells great too. Well worth every dime!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Believer!
    As a new member of the Folica Merchandising Team I've recently immersed myself into the world of hair care products and appliances! One of the perks of my newly obtained position is the opportunity to try the very latest product innovations to hit the market! Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum was one of those new products. Hesitant at first as I am not typically one who likes hair serum's. Largely due to the fact that my hair is naturally thin and past experience tells me that serum's just weigh my hair down. This was NOT the case with Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum!

    I was thrilled to find that it was light and didn't weigh my hair down at all! The serum absorbed quickly into my hair and didn't leave a greasy residue all over my hands. A pet peeve of mine!! After blow drying I noticed that the serum left my hair looking shiny and healthy. The ends no longer looked dry and damaged. Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum has made its way into my daily hair styling routine.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    It felt super smooth! Not greasy at all to the hair. and no frizz whatsoever.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Louisville.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Up To Par?
    The serum I usually use for my hair is Biosilk Silk Therapy, because I couldn't find something that is up to par with this product. Sedu Anti-Frizz Serum has really good texture but it dries the ends of my hair very quickly, the smell is kind of like melted carmax. Other than that the smell last all day & blocks out other orders (I work at a japanese restaurant & my hair didn't smell like fried rice when I got home!) It tames all my fly-aways, I think the reason why it doesn't work well with my hair is cause it's very thick & semi-coarse! But overall I think it's an alright product, I'm still going to stay loyal to my biosilk ;]
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Call Off The Search!
    I work in the marketing department here at Folica.com and I've always searched for that one product that just did everything and left my hair looking amazing. My hair is naturally curly so this is perfect for my major issue - frizz!! I use it before blow drying and then again once my style is complete to tame down those whispies in front. The smell is great, not overwhelming or fruity just clean and fresh. My hair is pretty thin and this doesn't weigh it down like other serums. When I leave my hair curly I'll rub an extra little bit through the ends to smooth them out. I recommend this product to everyone... absolutely love it!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fly Aways Go Away!
    This product is truly amazing. When I opened the package to see what I got I have to say I thought it would not work as it claimed to. It said it would dry non greasy and I was like yeah right so many serums/treatments claim to do that but it never happens however I put the product in my hair and I looked at my hands they were dry. So what I do is with towel dried hair I apply a pea sized amount to my hand (little goes a huge way with this product) rub it between my hand then apply focusing on the ends and whatever is remaining apply to the top part of my hair. Then you can blow-dry with a brush which gives you the silkiest shiniest looking hair I do this many times a week now but the product is at its last use unfortunately. I enjoyed this product it does what it claims and I love it! Definatly recommend it cause it's everygirls dreams for flyaway free hair that is shiny and luxurious!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Frizzy Haired Girl's Best Friend
    I recently received a sample size of the Sedu Anti-Frizz polishing treatment to test and review. My hair type is on the dry side with lots of wave and frizz mixed in. The polishing treatment tamed my halo of frizz with the smallest amount. I notice that with a serum you only need a slight amount to be effective. I suggest to start with small amounts and build up slowly starting when your hair is damp to smooth out then at the end to polish off the look. If it is overdone the hair could look greasy, like with any other serum. When put in correctly it will give your hair a beautiful healthy shine. Your whole look will become softened and the texture will be smooth through your fingers. It is so easy to use and it smells great in the hair (not chemically). I'm very pleased with this product and I think it will repair your hair and improve the look!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name