20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

340 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infus...
$247.00
$179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 340 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (45)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 340 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I had ordered this product and at first really liked the waves it gave my hair the first time, but noticed it gave my hair a burnt smell even on a lower setting and offcourse using a heat protectant. I called Folica and they exchanged the product. Even with the new flat iron it still gives my hair a burnt smell, to the point where when my boyfriend or family members hugged me or came close to me they would ask why my hair smelt burnt. I do like Sedu products, but am completely disappointed in the Sedu Revolution Diamond flat iron. Also, I'm curious has anyone else had this issue?

    13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    East Coast
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Cost!
    I have had my SEDU Revolution Diamond Iron for about a month now and absolutely LOVE it! I received it as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the results. My natural hair is thick and long and this straightener makes it very smooth and silky in minimal time! I do however use a heat protectant because it can get really hot! I chose this brand because I wanted it to be an investment and wanted something that would last. It is also digital and has auto shut off! Overall, it was a great choice for me! Happy shopping!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy I Went With The Sedu
    I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Need Advise...sedu Revolution Diamond...help?
    I REALLY want to keep this Sedu Diamond flat iron, BUT it's not making my hair smooth or silky at the ends. I'm using Bio Silk for heat protection before and on 400-450 temp.

    Does anyone have any advise on what I can do to make the ends smooth and silky, I don't want to return this iron has such great reviews AND I want to give this flat iron 5 stars.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Professional Flat Iron
    The Sedu Diamond is my favorite flat iron. The plates are incredibly smooth and do not snag my hair. I use this flat iron to not only smooth my hair but also to curl. I highly recommend this flat iron!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stop Reading Reviews And Go Buy It!!
    I am SO in love with this flat iron. My hair looks so wonderful after using, super straight and with less flyaways. I've noticed too that even after a full workout in a ponytail my hair is just as straight and sleek as when I did it in the morning. This flatiron is the best and so worth it!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron!
    The Sedu Diamond Iron is by far the best Iron I have ever used. Being a hair care buyer I come across many irons and this one if my favorite!!! It is lightweight and makes my hair so smooth and shiny. I highly recommend the Sedu Diamond. You will not be disappointed!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name