Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off. This LIMITED EDITION SET includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment plus heat mat.
$179.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off. This LIMITED EDITION SET includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment plus heat mat, all at an incredible value!

  • SKU: 009434   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Diamond Digital Styling Iron:

  • Diamond Technology enhances plate durability and longevity
  • 1 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Plates engineered with ultra smooth polishing system for perfect, snag free styling
  • Unique ultra-smooth polished plates for unbeatable shine
  • Unique curved edge plate system for styling versatility: straight, curly, wavy, or flips
  • Ultra lightweight (0.55lbs) , sleek ergonomic design for better control
  • Universal Voltage, perfect for travel ( plug adapter may be necessary)
  • Digital temperature control : 6 settings
  • Reaches a maximum temperature of 450F
  • Auto shut off for safety protection
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4oz) :

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Mat :

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Diamond Coated, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 180 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic, Digital, Auto Shut-off
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron (53)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • So Far So Good! 4 Star Rating
    This was my first flat iron and I'm really liking it. I have a lot of gray hair underneath my color, so my hair was wirey and looked dry on the ends. It's important to have the variable heat settings. I've been using a thermal protector and serum on it before using the flat iron and my hair looks great now! It's nice and shiny, and several people have commented on how good my hair looks! I really like this iron, and I'm also thinking of getting the Sedu with the bigger plates as my hair grows longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny Hair It Is! 4 Star Rating
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
  • Feels Like It Fries My Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have coarse naturally curly, light ash brown hair, and using this(even on the lower settings, 350 for example), and it leaves my hair smelling burnt as well (in response to poster 'Hana'). I don't flat iron my hair often, so for the longest time I thought i just was not using good enough of protectants, or that my hair was just damaged...but I just went to the salon and my hair dresser said my hair was in good shape, and when she flat ironed it, my hair felt glossy and full of life, where as with this Sedu Diamond Revolution Flat Iron, my hair feels and smells crispy. Pin straight, but unsealed ends that are stiff/stick out, you know the look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Flat Iron! Does What It Claims! 5 Star Rating
    I had already owned the Sedu Revolution with the 1.5 inch plate and loved it. The only reason I bought this one was because I wanted a smaller width to do curls. This one was the newest edition plus only $20 more than the regular revolution one of the same width.

    I'm so glad I did!! I didn't expect a big difference other than the size of the curl but there is a very noticeable difference. It actually does give your hair more shine and seems to seal in moisture. Two huge differences are: 1) It glides much much smoother than my Sedu Revolution when making curls. Not that my old Revolution snagged my hair or anything , it's just that it didn't glide nearly as smoothly as this one; and 2) I was able to use a higher heat setting (400) without the burnt smell and the curls are still shiny. I imagine because of the "diamond technology". That absolutely amazed me. Using that temp on my last one often resulted in a slight burnt smell.

    It is just an all around better working flat iron. I super-pleased with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Styler! 5 Star Rating
    I have been a Sedu user since 2007. I started out with the regular 1" Sedu. I had to have that one replaced under warranty twice in under 2 years. I have had the most recent replacement since then....Just in case anybody is concerned about the quality of Sedu.

    I switched to the regular Sedu Revolution in early 2012. My original still works and I just sold the backup SR I purchased in 2012 on eBay and replaced it with a new regular Sedu Revolution.

    I purchased this one just a few weeks ago. In some ways it is superior to the regular Sedu, and in others, I feel like it is inferior.

    What makes this iron superior to the regular Sedu Revolution?

    Auto shut-off! - WHYYYYYY wasn't this on the regular Revolution? I have left mine going a few times over the years....

    Smaller housing - This makes it far easier to curl on shorter hair. It also makes it easier to straighten shorter hair.

    What makes this iron inferior to the regular Sedu Revolution?

    I don't know why, but I am pretty sure that my hair straightened easier with the older model of Revolution. I wonder if the plates on the Diamond edition are a bit smaller? The original Revolution was just overall grippier and straightened better. I feel like this Diamond edition is a hybrid between the original Sedu and the Sedu revolution.

    The original Revolution heat adjustments offered more in the way of flexibility and heat settings. The Diamond Edition jumps from 280 to 340 degrees. What if I wanted 300? 340 makes my hair smoke, but sometimes I would like a bit more heat than 280 degrees.

    Well. That about sums up my thoughts on this. I still use this iron daily as my hair is just past chin length and the back part has hair that is only 1.5" long. This iron fits to flatten out that hair, where the original Revolution didn't fit as well. I also appreciate that I can indeed curl my hair with this. When my hair was down to my shoulders, my original Revolution didn't work as well for curling my hair as this Diamond Edition is working on my chin length hair.

    I will use both irons, depending on what I want to do on any particular day.




    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Visalia, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Did Not Work When Travelling To Europe 1 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu Revolution Diamond Syling Iron specifically for travelling around Italy. It did not work anywhere. I tried it in Venice and in Rome and it wouldn't turn on at all. Would not recommend this product if you are purchasing it solely for travelling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have very damaged hair from bleaching and heat styling.
    But this flat iron actually locks in moisture, and makes my hair look healthy again. You only need one single pass to straighten. I haven't even had to use the maximum temperature. I use 340, and it's plenty hot. I shall never use another flat iron ever again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Deidre 5 Star Rating
    My Chi iron went out about after a year. I started searching and reading different reviews on different irons. I decided to give the Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron a try. I am so amazed how I don't have to do my hair every day with this iron. It works Great!! I love the auto shut off feature and the different temp. settings. Plus I got the I got the heat proof mat/bag free. This product is well worth the price!!! Love Love Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair
  • Everything And More 5 Star Rating
    while going through cosmetology school i got a babyliss which was an amazing flat iron that stopped heating up about two years later, sense then i have used many cheaper name brand irons that just did not live up to my babyliss. so i did my research on folica and for the options that i wanted the sedu diamond seemed to be the best choice and it was. it heats up faster then my babyliss, curles better, straightens much faster, and it has auto shutoff which seems to be hard to find.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Top Of The Line 4 Star Rating
    While surfing online and reviewing several reviews I took the big leap and purchased this amazing flat iron and I.am happy to say I did. The Folica customer service was excellent and to receive a product true to its name is exceptional . I am not a online shopper, so when I hit the order button I was really nervous , but best purchase to date. My hair likes the iron and is straight n smooth. It does everything the company says it will do. What made me happy that I did this was..I didn't see that u could get the gift set for the same price as the iron alone, but I didn't have to worry that I missed it because Folica placed the better value in my shopping cart. If your in need of any product that this company sales I wouldn't hesitate and take the leap. Great product and great company.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name