Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

334 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infus...
$247.00
$179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 334 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (40)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 334 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    This is the best. It leaves the hair soft and no frizz. I use it on damp hair, blow dry and then apply more (the amt you apply depends on the length and fullnes of your hair) I use about a quarter size . It leaves the hair sooooooooooooo soft, not greasy. This is good product !!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Oil For My Hair
    Since receiving this generously sized sample, I have used this product almost daily. It makes my hair extremely soft and silky, plus it smells so good! I can definitely tell a difference when I don't use it. And unlike some other oils, my hair never feels oily at the end of the day. I am curious to see how well it works in the more humid summer months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great To Add Shine And Moisture
    You only need just a dime size amount. I use on my dry hair or before I blow dry my hair. This is a oil, so if you use too much it will weigh your hair down. But this is great for healthy hair and adding a little bit of shine and moisture to tame those fly aways.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Kauai, Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this product! My hair becomes very soft & silky. A little goes a long way. My hair stays frizz free all day. This product is amazing!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    San Diego Ca.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice!!
    this is a nice product nothing diferent to any other oil but for the price, you cant get somthing better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product, But Not A Fix All
    I got this as a free gift, when I bought the Sedu Revolution 4000i blow dryer. I have tried many heat protectants, including Chi Silk Infusion, Biosilk Silk Therapy, John Frieda Frizz Ease, and Tresseme Heat Tamer Spray. This is by far the best. It has a light sweet smell, which dissipates after heat styling. It delivers results just as smooth and shiny as Chi Silk Infusion, without the heavy feeling. It doesn't weigh my hair down like Frizz Ease. It doesn't leave a film in my hair like the Tresseme Heat Tamer. It leaves my hair much shiner than Biosilk.

    However, I feel that I have to use a lot of this product. I use 2 pumps on my bra strap length hair, which can get expensive. I also feel that it doesn't moisturize my hair as much as I would like. If I don't use a leave in conditioner, my hair feels very dry. I was hoping for a true all in one product, but alas no. For that reason I am not totally in love with this product. I also wish it came in a size small enough for airline travel.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Montreal
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really, The Best!
    I had received this as a sample with a purchase and loved it, but I hesitated buying a large bottle, until I had a special on Folica, and I received it for Free because I purchased other items. This serum is superior to any other anti-frizz oils and serums with Argan Oil. I've tried a lot of them, and I'm so happy I have this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Product
    As the title says, this is a miracle product. For the first time in my life, I have really nice, soft "normal" hair instead of a frizzy coarse mess. Love it!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    This Is Just Ok
    Maybe this is not the best product for my hairtype- medium length, normal straight hair, medium brown- but I don't see anything special about this serum. I used to use Morraccan oil and I much prefer that over this. I think it would work better with curly hair types.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Nashville. TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-maze- Ing
    I use this stuff at the first sign of frizz in my natural hair as well as extensions, It works perfect on both. A little dab will do you, and it leaved your hair contained without weighing it down or being greasy. Would totally recommend!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name