Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron which has been receiving rave reviews. The Sedu Diamond Styling Iron...
$241.00
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (46)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set (2)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling ...
    Italy
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Gift Ever!
    i got this for myself because my birthday is two days after CHRISTmas. and i am SOOO happy i got it. i currently live in italy and my hot tools flat iron had broke. i went on folica.com and got an awesome discount on this gift set. the clips are awesome because they actually hold my thick coarse hair! i got it mainly because it was dual voltage so that i could use it without having to use a converter at my house. and not only that but travel everywhere with it! i love how it came with a travel bag because i'm able to put my flat iron in there AND my travel sized hot tools ionic blow dryer that i purchased as well. the only thing is i wished it was a 1 1/2 inch flat iron because i can't get the right waves/curls i want. but overall this flat iron is awesome.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling ...
    Little Rock, Ar
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is really a great flatiron. It makes my hair soft , straight, but with body. I'm very pleased and bought one for my sister too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NC
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I was really nervous to pay this kind of money on a flat iron but I'm so glad that I did. I have 100% natural African American hair and I can run this flat iron through a portion of my hair one time and it is salon quality straight. The 2 yr warranty is wonderful plus bc it allows the security of replacement if u need to. Very happy with my purchase.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flatiron!! The Best Ever
    I absolutely love this flatiron! I have had all kinds (chi, t3, Paul mitchell, ...) & this one is my favorite. I already had the sedu 1.5 inch but I couldn't create waves and curls so I ordered this one! My hair is thick and coarse and I love that I can adjust the temperature for what I feel is right for my hair. It can go up to 450 but I use it on 400. I watched the tutorial folica provided on YouTube and it showed me how to get easy and gorgeous waves& curls! I also have the sedu clipless iron too & it's fab!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Vancouver, BC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I have been using the Sedu Revolution for years, but left mine on vacation about a year ago.... And started using another brand of straightener. I wasn't satisfied with the results compared to my trusty Sedu, but didn't have the extra cash to buy a new one. Until I saw this! I knew I needed the Diamond edition the second I saw it. Sure enough, when it arrived, the first day I used it I was in heaven. Perfectly smooth, flawlessly straight hair. I have very blonde hair, which was becoming very fried using my other straightener, but ever since switching back to Sedu, it's felt and looked a million times better. The auto-off saves my life -- I'm super forgetful when getting ready, and can't tell you how many times I've left my flat iron on! I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a new flat iron.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!
    I received my new sedu revoultion diamond last week and I am in love!!!! I have curly hair and it's very long, but after letting my hair air dry it straightened my hair in no time! Also, with this iron I achieve the same softness and I shine I get whenever I go to the salon! Def. worth the money and is the best flat iron I have ever owned hands down! Flat irons I have had in the past are sedu revoultion, Chi, and GHD.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Md
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Can Do Anything!
    From beautiful, sleek, shiny, straight hair to bouncy curls...this straightener is perfect! I am so glad I lost my last sedu flat iron (2 inch) because it led me to buying a new flat iron. First, I bought the solia 1 3/4 iron because it was cheaper. And it was just not the same. I didn't really like how my hair looked after it was straightened. Looked kinda dry and dull. And since I missed the deadline to do an exchange, I was stuck with it. But I needed my sedu!!! I decided I can't live without a sedu iron and so I purchased the new sedu diamond iron. It has the perfect width to allow me to create glam curls. I LOVE IT! And it has auto shut-off. Seriously, why don't all hair tools have this feature? I mean, I can't be the only one who's accidentally left their iron on for several hours. Anywho...

    The sedu diamond revolution iron is by far the best iron. Well worth the price to have beautiful, shiny locks. Well...it would be kinda nice if it was just a little cheaper ;)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I just got this straightener and I'm already in love! I have a sedu revolution already but it hasn't been working as well so I decided to try this one. It's sooooo much better! I have never seen my hair this straight before. I'm in disbelief. I also love how it has the turn of feature and it has a slimmer design. I have tried many high end straighteners in my day and none of them compare to this gem.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever.
    This straightener is amazing. I have very long, thick, and super wavy hair and it only took me about 10 minutes to straighten all of my hair with this which is incredible. I recommend this to anyone and I used it to curl all of my sisters' hair, each with different hair types and everyone's hair looked great. This straightener is worth the 180 dollars into opinion
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Versatile & Quick
    I love that you can straighten, curl and do beach waves in 10 minutes without damage to the hair. Great iron for on-the-go and at home. It turns off by itself!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name