Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron which has been receiving rave reviews. The Sedu Diamond Styling Iron...
$241.00
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 42 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (40)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set (2)
Show All 42 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Rhode Island
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This! Great Product!
    I am not new comer when it comes to flat irons, I have had my fair share of expensive top of the line straighteners, some better than others. This one is definitely one of my favorites! I have very curly hair that is color treated and overall pretty damaged. I stopped using my previous flat iron because I felt it was doing more damage to my hair then it was straightening. Since I started using the Diamond Styling Iron my hair is already much healthier and softer. It also has helped me to cut down on how long it takes to do my hair! I love, love, love the automatic shut off feature...I am sure I am not the only one that often forgets to turn it off! It's so great knowing that if I do actually leave it on I don't have to worry! My hair is a little above shoulder length so I don't often curl it with an iron and haven't had a chance yet to try using this flat iron as a curling iron but from the video I watched is looks pretty simple thanks to the rounded plate edges. It makes flipping your hair under much easier so I am sure curling it won't be a challenge. I would definitely recommend the Sedu Diamond Styling Iron, also with a coupon code it was the perfect price for a top of the line flat iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Customer Service Folica!!!
    Wow I was worried about ordering this flat iron from Canada on December 30th and having to wait a long time to receive it. Low and behold I received it only 4 business days later on January 2nd!! Very, very impressed with the excellent customer service and the packaging of this flat iron. I absolutely love this flat iron for my fine hair since it has temperature settings.

    Thanks Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have very thick, unruly, wavy hair. This flat iron tames my hair quickly. The iron heats up quickly...I run it through my hair as directed and my hair looks great, straight and shiny. I used to have a very basic flat iron I bought at Sephora and was hesitant to make such an expensive purchase- but I have not been disappointed. I strongly recommend this iron- you will not be disappointed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    This is an excellent iron maybe better than the Sultra Flat Iron. Both are good but the Sedu gave my hair more body. Also the Sultra I have had since April and the red light now keeps blinking so I do not know how much longer it will last so that is a disappointment. This flat iron glides through the hair and makes it shiny and healthy looking. I was pleasantly surprised. A keeper for sure. You will love it if you try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling ...
    Italy
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Gift Ever!
    i got this for myself because my birthday is two days after CHRISTmas. and i am SOOO happy i got it. i currently live in italy and my hot tools flat iron had broke. i went on folica.com and got an awesome discount on this gift set. the clips are awesome because they actually hold my thick coarse hair! i got it mainly because it was dual voltage so that i could use it without having to use a converter at my house. and not only that but travel everywhere with it! i love how it came with a travel bag because i'm able to put my flat iron in there AND my travel sized hot tools ionic blow dryer that i purchased as well. the only thing is i wished it was a 1 1/2 inch flat iron because i can't get the right waves/curls i want. but overall this flat iron is awesome.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling ...
    Little Rock, Ar
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is really a great flatiron. It makes my hair soft , straight, but with body. I'm very pleased and bought one for my sister too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NC
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I was really nervous to pay this kind of money on a flat iron but I'm so glad that I did. I have 100% natural African American hair and I can run this flat iron through a portion of my hair one time and it is salon quality straight. The 2 yr warranty is wonderful plus bc it allows the security of replacement if u need to. Very happy with my purchase.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flatiron!! The Best Ever
    I absolutely love this flatiron! I have had all kinds (chi, t3, Paul mitchell, ...) & this one is my favorite. I already had the sedu 1.5 inch but I couldn't create waves and curls so I ordered this one! My hair is thick and coarse and I love that I can adjust the temperature for what I feel is right for my hair. It can go up to 450 but I use it on 400. I watched the tutorial folica provided on YouTube and it showed me how to get easy and gorgeous waves& curls! I also have the sedu clipless iron too & it's fab!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Vancouver, BC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I have been using the Sedu Revolution for years, but left mine on vacation about a year ago.... And started using another brand of straightener. I wasn't satisfied with the results compared to my trusty Sedu, but didn't have the extra cash to buy a new one. Until I saw this! I knew I needed the Diamond edition the second I saw it. Sure enough, when it arrived, the first day I used it I was in heaven. Perfectly smooth, flawlessly straight hair. I have very blonde hair, which was becoming very fried using my other straightener, but ever since switching back to Sedu, it's felt and looked a million times better. The auto-off saves my life -- I'm super forgetful when getting ready, and can't tell you how many times I've left my flat iron on! I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a new flat iron.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!
    I received my new sedu revoultion diamond last week and I am in love!!!! I have curly hair and it's very long, but after letting my hair air dry it straightened my hair in no time! Also, with this iron I achieve the same softness and I shine I get whenever I go to the salon! Def. worth the money and is the best flat iron I have ever owned hands down! Flat irons I have had in the past are sedu revoultion, Chi, and GHD.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish - Harlem Lights Collection

    Color Club Nail Polish - Harlem Lights Collection

    Color Club's Harlem Lights collection includes the hottest shades of neutrals and blues that are all the rage this fall season.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name