Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron which has been receiving rave reviews. The Sedu Diamond Styling Iron...
$241.00
$179.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (45)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling Iron Set (2)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Virgin Islands
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice But Have Better
    bought two other flat iron and i prefer the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "revolution"ary Flat Iron
    Hands down, this is the best flat iron I have ever owned! Straightens hair in a single pass, cutting down on my overall styling time. Excellent results even on the lower heat settings. My relaxed and color treated hair is smooth, shiny and soft - and looks better and healthier than ever. Flat iron heats up in 40 seconds, is light weight and has an extra long cord. It's worth every penny!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Okinawa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Product That Delivers
    I have tried everything from the promised "best flight iron ever" to anything else under the sun. I rushed home from the post office, ripped open the box (to make sure I wasn't sent a used one like some people claimed to have got). Everything looked good so I prepped my hair, used it on a strand while brushing it out and wow :)) salon results! I think I used a bit too much leave in because it doesn't have as much bounce as I would get from the salon but for my hair type and the weather here I am very satisfied for once! I love the weight of it, the design and the smoothness. A strand or two of my hair does get caught in it but oh well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    My hairstylist has been telling me for over a year to get the Sedu. I finally asked for it as a Christmas gift and am SO glad that I did!!! I have naturally wavy hair and had always used a Chi to tame my thick hair. I only THOUGHT it did a good job...until I used the Sedu!!! My hair looks better than ever, feels smoother than ever, and looks awesome. My husband said it looked like I had my hair done at the salon!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Keeps Getting Better
    I've used Sedu flat irons for many years and just upgraded to the Revolution Diamond Styling Iron. While the price was a bit high, I'm ecstatic with the purchase. I've never had a flat iron that left my hair so silky smooth and it works twice as fast as my previous flat irons. The best part, is I can take about 5 minutes to get my very full head of hair super straight, or I can run it through my hair quickly and in less than one minute, I have full, straight hair with lots of body. The friz is completely gone. It's truly an amazing product!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Rhode Island
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This! Great Product!
    I am not new comer when it comes to flat irons, I have had my fair share of expensive top of the line straighteners, some better than others. This one is definitely one of my favorites! I have very curly hair that is color treated and overall pretty damaged. I stopped using my previous flat iron because I felt it was doing more damage to my hair then it was straightening. Since I started using the Diamond Styling Iron my hair is already much healthier and softer. It also has helped me to cut down on how long it takes to do my hair! I love, love, love the automatic shut off feature...I am sure I am not the only one that often forgets to turn it off! It's so great knowing that if I do actually leave it on I don't have to worry! My hair is a little above shoulder length so I don't often curl it with an iron and haven't had a chance yet to try using this flat iron as a curling iron but from the video I watched is looks pretty simple thanks to the rounded plate edges. It makes flipping your hair under much easier so I am sure curling it won't be a challenge. I would definitely recommend the Sedu Diamond Styling Iron, also with a coupon code it was the perfect price for a top of the line flat iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Customer Service Folica!!!
    Wow I was worried about ordering this flat iron from Canada on December 30th and having to wait a long time to receive it. Low and behold I received it only 4 business days later on January 2nd!! Very, very impressed with the excellent customer service and the packaging of this flat iron. I absolutely love this flat iron for my fine hair since it has temperature settings.

    Thanks Folica!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have very thick, unruly, wavy hair. This flat iron tames my hair quickly. The iron heats up quickly...I run it through my hair as directed and my hair looks great, straight and shiny. I used to have a very basic flat iron I bought at Sephora and was hesitant to make such an expensive purchase- but I have not been disappointed. I strongly recommend this iron- you will not be disappointed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    This is an excellent iron maybe better than the Sultra Flat Iron. Both are good but the Sedu gave my hair more body. Also the Sultra I have had since April and the red light now keeps blinking so I do not know how much longer it will last so that is a disappointment. This flat iron glides through the hair and makes it shiny and healthy looking. I was pleasantly surprised. A keeper for sure. You will love it if you try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Holiday Styling ...
    Italy
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Gift Ever!
    i got this for myself because my birthday is two days after CHRISTmas. and i am SOOO happy i got it. i currently live in italy and my hot tools flat iron had broke. i went on folica.com and got an awesome discount on this gift set. the clips are awesome because they actually hold my thick coarse hair! i got it mainly because it was dual voltage so that i could use it without having to use a converter at my house. and not only that but travel everywhere with it! i love how it came with a travel bag because i'm able to put my flat iron in there AND my travel sized hot tools ionic blow dryer that i purchased as well. the only thing is i wished it was a 1 1/2 inch flat iron because i can't get the right waves/curls i want. but overall this flat iron is awesome.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name