20% off Site Wide

Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

The Sedu Revolution Compact Styler, take it anywhere you go!
$50.00 $20.00
60% OFF

The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! The body measures 6 3/8 inches long with high quality, functional 3/4 inch plates. Plus this iron is dual voltage, making it the perfect travel companion.

  • SKU: 006540   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates leaves hair frizz-free and allows for perfect contact between hair and plates for quick and easy styling
  • Convenient size: 6 3/8 inches long with 3/4 inch plates 
  • Heats up to 350F
  • Dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Mini
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 3/4 Inch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Compact Quality 3 Star Rating
    Results of styling exceeded my expectations. Simple on off switch. Case included is protective for travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Product - But Size Is A Huge Hindrance 3 Star Rating
    I bought this product because:
    1. Its a Sedu. Sedu straighteners are awesome.
    2. Its a dual voltage straightener
    3. its maximum temperature is 370F. Normally other straighteners have fixed high temperature utpo 392F which can be very damaging for hair.

    It a great product. gives a shine to my hair.

    The problem is with the size. The size is too small and i have to straighten my hair taking very small sections at a time.
    It would have been great if this product has bigger plates.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    really enjoyed using this flat iron. It glides smoothly and doesnt even over heat! it did a great job on some synthetic hair I was testing it on without burning it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Synthetic Hair
  • Great Little Styler! 5 Star Rating
    I got this compact styler as part of an offer with my Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer and, so far, I love it! I style my hair using a large round brush and hair dryer, so I just need a flat iron for the front pieces (which get frizzy) and my bangs. I have already used this a few times for touch ups on-the-go with this awful humidity and it works great! (does a much better job at fighting frizz than my 5 year old Babyliss Pro TT flat iron). The one thing that disappoints me a little is that there is no adjustable heat setting. I guess you have to sacrifice something for small size? I travel every weekend so I am very glad this came as part of an offer, but I feel like it is not something that I would have purchased on it's own at $70 - only because flat irons are pretty "packable" already, although, I do love that I can put it in my handbag! Once my Babyliss Pro starts failing, I will be buying a full size Sedu flat iron.
    Ps. Does anyone know if you can put it in the case while it's still hot?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Good But... 3 Star Rating
    I love Sedu products, however this small thing for $70??? I am returning mine next week because I purchased the 1 inch Sedu. Don't get me wrong, it gets hot quickly but not worth $70!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lifesaver! 5 Star Rating
    My 1" Solia died on me after only a few months right before a long shift at work, and since I'd ever only used this little guy on my bangs I figured I might have to deal with not straightening my hair, but I tried it anyway. I have a decent amount of hair that's not way too thick, but it's got a distinct wave to it. This thing did my whole head in about a half hour, which is pretty good considering its size. I can't say anything bad about it; my hair looks better than it did when I used the Solia. I already ordered the 1" Sedu Revolution just because of this handy thing. I'm not sure I'd buy it separately; it did come free when I ordered my Solia, but it's an outstanding product nonetheless. If you can get it as part of a promotion or with a decent coupon, I'd say there's not a better travel size flat iron out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2012
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • This Is My 4th Sedu Styler 5 Star Rating
    I already have a Sedu dryer, 1" revolution flatiron which is the best I've ever found, plus the travel dryer and the mini flatiron which are also great products! I just thought this compact styler might be the only flatiron I'd need to take with my travel dryer for vacations at the beach and back east where there is much more humidity than in my desert climate. With my curly hair that fluctuates between chin and collarbone length, I find I can use the Sedu compact styler to do my entire thick, coarse and curly head of hair. If I'm hurrying and put too much hair through, I do have to go over part of it again and it does take a little longer than the Sedu revolution flatiron but, considering its' size, it is quite a phenomenon! I also love how quickly it heats up and, when unplugged, how quickly it cools down so I can pack it. I also find it amazing and fabulous that even when I sweat or am in the wind and ocean spray, my hair stays straight. This is an excellent, quality product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2012
    / Tucson
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • An Amazing Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    It is an awesome product I ever had. It made my hair very straight. I love it so much.
    And I am so lucky that I received it as a free gift from Folica when I ordered. Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron 1". Thank you Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Silky Smooth 4 Star Rating
    This is really great for traveling...doesn't take up space at all. I have a regular size flat iron (Chi). I was skeptical at first but after I finished straightening my hair it felt a lot more smoother and no frizz then when I use the Chi. I am really thinking of getting rid of my Chi and getting a regular size Sedu flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Is A Must Have! 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler is a must have. I use it in my
    daughter who's has very thick curly hair (she's mixed, Haitian's Hispanic)
    her hair is very thick and long. I tried it on her hair , it's come out strait. this iron is fantastic because people can do anythings with it, from strait to curls

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2012
    / Los Angeles CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name