PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

645 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 645 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 645 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea!
    What a great idea. I never thought about purchasing a pouch for my flat iron and this one came as a free gift when I bought my new Chi. Now I no longer have to worry about burning myself, or my husband getting burned because its sitting on our counter and of course takes a while to cool down. Its also great for traveling :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product.
    I love this pouch. It keeps my flat iron from burning my countertop. It is a very convenient carrying case also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    This flat iron is amazing. It takes me about 5 minutes to get my hair looking sexy. I have fine, already straight hair and it doesnt fry it or kink it. Fabulous product. You should hollar.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Churchton, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this product. It locks the heat in for when I use my straightner on the go and need to pack it. It keeps the other things in my bag safe and from getting destroyed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Tustin, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea!
    This is really helpful when I have to do-up my hair and RUNNN! It keeps me from having to wait for it to cool down before I can pack it away.. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Everyone Should Have One
    anyone who has a flat iron should really get this, its perfect. istead of worrying that youll burn something cuz the iron is to hot just put it on the mat. and after you straighten ur hair just put it inside you don;t need to wait for it too cool and wounder if someone might accidently burn themselves. and it also great for when you travel to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Pouch Was Great!
    I previously had a regular CHI that I passed to my daughter but I always had trouble with where to place it because it was so hot. However, when I purchased the Pink CHI for myself I was given the mat/pouch. I love it! I have no trouble and i put it right up in the pouch. I will have to purchase one for my dauther to use for her CHI now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great For On The Go Girls
    I love that I can use my straightener and then pack it in my bag, or have the ability to not have it in a common bathroom cooling down. This is great for shared living situations or on the go girls!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This was a wonderful gift included in my order, and it was much appreciated on a recent trip. It worked so well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Rota, Spain
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Mat
    this mat/pouch is awesome - no more burning my countertops and towels with my flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name