New Rewards Program
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 648 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (69)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 648 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Eagle Point, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Solution
    The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is the perfect solution for protecting the countertop while heating up the flat iron and storing the flat iron when not in use. Thank goodness I was using the Folica heat-proof mat when my flat iron overheated, or I would have damaged my countertop. The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is a necessity and I would recommend it to anyone using a flat iron at home or while traveling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    This is great for travel and for the counter top!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!!
    I needed something like this so badly and it came free with my flat iron, but if it hadnt, I wouldve spent the money on it. I can just do my hair, stash it in the pouch, and take it on the go with me, its a total lifesaver!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Chelsea, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/pouch
    the pouch is so convenient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Princeton, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Handy
    I take my flat iron wherever I go, and with this I dont have to wait for it to cool down, or worry that it will ruin anything in my suitcase. Also great for making sure the countertop isnt damaged when I set my (very, VERY hot) flat iron on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Anaheim Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention
    This pouch is really handy since I always traveling for business. It is the only pouch that I have found that does not melt when a hot iron is placed in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Ok
    this product is very very nice i love it i put my flat iron in there hot and it is very compact for traveling is perfect
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Sioux Falls, SD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool!
    I really liked the heat proof mat/pouch that came with my curling iron. I checked locally to purchase the curling iron and found it at a better priced on Folica.com - even with shipping. The heat proof mat/pouch was a very nice bonus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    ATLANTA, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea
    IT WAS A GREAT IDEA COMING UP WITH THE HEAT PROOF POUCH. IVE HAD MANY INSTANCES WITH TRAVELING OR JUST HAVING TO PACK FOR WHATEVER REASON AND MY STRAIGHTNER WOULD BE HOT FROM JUST USING IT AND ID HAVE TO WAIT TO PACK IT SO IT WOULDNT BURN THE BAG. I REALLY LIKE HAVING IT FOR THOSE INSTANCES IF NOTHING ELSE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    Its well worth it, plenty of storage room for your iron and padded enough to protect it, the material makes it feel like it would last forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name