Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

643 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 643 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (65)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 643 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Solution
    By far the best travel solution for curling/flat irons. Far better than the "coozie" style, this pouch actually protects from the heat. Perfect size and handy. Even better that its free with purchase. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    MS
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    I love this pouch because when Im using my chi to straighten my hair Im usually sitting on the carpet so I just set the hot iron on the pouch. When Im done, I stick the iron in the pouch and put it in the drawer. No mess...just put it away while its hot. This will also be great on trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Thing
    It has saved me a number of times when i have left my straightener on by accident ..Thank goodness i didnt burn the house down. It doesnt look like much but its awsome. i throw my blowdryer and striaighener into a wicker basket next to me in the bathroom and always leave them plugged on..its higher then my eyesight so ive ran out thinking it was off..thank goodness I have this mat under it at all times. (I dont stick mine in the pounch i just lay it on top at home)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    Im not good and hair and make-up but with his flat iron, I can do my entire head of hair (below shoulder length) in about 5 minutes flat and it looks professionally done! I live in Hawaii where its very humid and yet, my hair stays straight until I wash it. I love this flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Works much better than the CHI we had - mainly because of the larger surface area for my daughters thick hair - cut flat iron time from 30 to 5-10 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Eagle Point, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Solution
    The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is the perfect solution for protecting the countertop while heating up the flat iron and storing the flat iron when not in use. Thank goodness I was using the Folica heat-proof mat when my flat iron overheated, or I would have damaged my countertop. The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is a necessity and I would recommend it to anyone using a flat iron at home or while traveling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    This is great for travel and for the counter top!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!!
    I needed something like this so badly and it came free with my flat iron, but if it hadnt, I wouldve spent the money on it. I can just do my hair, stash it in the pouch, and take it on the go with me, its a total lifesaver!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Chelsea, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/pouch
    the pouch is so convenient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Princeton, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Handy
    I take my flat iron wherever I go, and with this I dont have to wait for it to cool down, or worry that it will ruin anything in my suitcase. Also great for making sure the countertop isnt damaged when I set my (very, VERY hot) flat iron on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    60 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

    17 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $18.00
  • Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The newest and most exciting answer to the controversial Brazilian hair straightening system

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name