ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

646 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 646 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 646 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Free Pouch Is Great
    This pouch came for free with my hot tools flat iron. Its great for storing the flat iron away, a very pleasant gift.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    STL
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Iron Pouch
    Love the carrier pouch for flat iron. Easy storage for heat tool. Heat proof. Absolutely wanted on of these for my flat iron & I received this one free with my online purchase of another flat iron. Cant beat that deal, I was absolutely delighted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Woo Hoo
    This is the perfect companion to the T3 Wet to Dry straightener. I can straighten my hair in the morning, unplug the iron, slide it into this nifty pouch and drop it into my bag and Im out the door. I love that I dont need to stand around waiting for my flat iron to cool. This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Solution
    By far the best travel solution for curling/flat irons. Far better than the "coozie" style, this pouch actually protects from the heat. Perfect size and handy. Even better that its free with purchase. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    MS
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    I love this pouch because when Im using my chi to straighten my hair Im usually sitting on the carpet so I just set the hot iron on the pouch. When Im done, I stick the iron in the pouch and put it in the drawer. No mess...just put it away while its hot. This will also be great on trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Thing
    It has saved me a number of times when i have left my straightener on by accident ..Thank goodness i didnt burn the house down. It doesnt look like much but its awsome. i throw my blowdryer and striaighener into a wicker basket next to me in the bathroom and always leave them plugged on..its higher then my eyesight so ive ran out thinking it was off..thank goodness I have this mat under it at all times. (I dont stick mine in the pounch i just lay it on top at home)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    Im not good and hair and make-up but with his flat iron, I can do my entire head of hair (below shoulder length) in about 5 minutes flat and it looks professionally done! I live in Hawaii where its very humid and yet, my hair stays straight until I wash it. I love this flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Works much better than the CHI we had - mainly because of the larger surface area for my daughters thick hair - cut flat iron time from 30 to 5-10 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Eagle Point, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Solution
    The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is the perfect solution for protecting the countertop while heating up the flat iron and storing the flat iron when not in use. Thank goodness I was using the Folica heat-proof mat when my flat iron overheated, or I would have damaged my countertop. The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is a necessity and I would recommend it to anyone using a flat iron at home or while traveling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    This is great for travel and for the counter top!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name