PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

645 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 645 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 645 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    Very Useful
    I didnt think much about this mat, but now that I have it, I find it very useful. It protects me and others (children and dogs) from the hot iron and allows me to walk away worry free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product is very useful. I use it when I am traveling. I can turn my straightener off and put it directly in this pouch and put it in my bag. It also protects my bathroom counter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Folica Heat Proof Mat/pouch!
    If you were like me, you have burn marks on your wooden floors or worse countertops! The Folica heat proof mat/pouch is an amazing product! not only does it protect your wooden floors and countertops from burns, its a great place to store your iron. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    SUNRISE, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I LOVE THIS ITEM...IT REALLY MAKES TAKING MY FLAT IRON ANYWHERE I GO POSSIBLE...NOW I CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR AND THEN LEAVE WITH IT NO MORE WAITING FOR IT TO COOL DOWN BEFORE PACKING IT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Calgary, Alberta
    5 Star Rating
    It Was Free!
    This was an excellent free gift and I use it when I travel...would not leave without my flat iron and hair dryer - both from Folica....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    KY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Mat!
    This came as a bonus for the straightener i ordered off this same site. i really really really like it because it helps me take better care of my straightener which was pretty expensive. I can place the hot straightener on the mat and leave it to cool or directly slide it into the pouch and put it in my luggage bag---all with no problem at all! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    CT
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Very convenient to use when you are done using the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Bathrooms
    I love this little pouch I could not have used my flat iron without it...great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Traveling...
    I really like the pouch for the iron, esp. when it is hot. When I am traveling and dont have time to let it cool down. Plus adds some protection to the iron while packing. Thanks for a great product.Carlene
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Free Pouch Is Great
    This pouch came for free with my hot tools flat iron. Its great for storing the flat iron away, a very pleasant gift.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name