Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

644 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 644 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (66)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 644 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mequon WI
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Gift
    Very nice to have this to store the iron and to protect the surface it is on too - great idea to send it as a free gift - I love the free bag - I use it for everything!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Protecting Counters
    I have Corian counters in the bathroom and already have ripples due to my kids NOT using a pouch like this. They use the pouch now and my counter is safe as can be. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hebron, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Convenient Storage
    This is a convenient way to store the hair straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Montana
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I knew this was good, but I just realized how good! I left a curling iron on all day and it was in this on the couch. The couch wasnt even warm where the pouch had been sitting. Thankfully the curling iron was in it or it could have burnt my house down!Editors note: We strongly suggest that you turn off all appliances when done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Convenient
    Flat irons get very hot!!! This pouch is perfect for my Folica flat iron. And its heat proof, so I dont worry about burning it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Saint Peters, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Pouch
    I got this with my order. What a benefit. I can take my flat iron on vacation and not have to wait for it to cool down to put it away. I simply slip it into the pouch and pack. No heat is transfered to other items in my suitcase.I also store my iron in the pouch when I am done with it and just slip it into a drawer in my bathroom. A must for us on a go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Palm Desert, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I've Traveled With My Chi Flat Iron.
    The pouch works really well. I really like how the flat iron fits cozily in the pouch, and when I use it as a mat, its nice. I know its on its own safe surface. When its in my luggage its been great. I dont have to worry about it overheating or burning anything. The peace of mind is worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    ATLANTIC CITY, N.J.
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Folica Ceramic Hair Straightner
    I use my product every after I wash & dry my hair. It makes my hair shiney & smooth and it also feels conditioned and soft. I have thick wavey/curly caucasian hair that gets frizzy when it is hot & humid in the summer. I used to chemically straighten when I was younger. Folica ceramic hair straightner saved my hair this summer!! I couldnt live without it! I love my folica ceramic hair straightner. I bought the one that has several choice settings for heat, I use it at 370 degrees and use the heat resistent mat which protects surfaces. I lay it on the mat and unplug it when finished to cool. You can travel with the mat too, it has a pouch that you can carry your straightner in; this product is wonderful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Travel
    Great for travel and protects my stone countertop
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    Very Useful
    I didnt think much about this mat, but now that I have it, I find it very useful. It protects me and others (children and dogs) from the hot iron and allows me to walk away worry free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

    17 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $18.00
  • Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The newest and most exciting answer to the controversial Brazilian hair straightening system

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name