New Rewards Program
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 648 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (69)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 648 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    My Handy Dandy Heat Pad
    I LOVE THIS. I BOUGHT A HAIR STRAIGHTNER AND FOLICA SEND ME THIS AS A GIFT. DIDNT PAY MUCH ATTENTION TO IT UNTIL I SAW IT HER AND REALIZED WHAT IT WAS FOR. I GOTTA SAY IT IS THE BEST GIFT .I DONT HAVE TO BE WORRYING ABOUT MY DROOR BURNING! LOVE IT

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    this is a great Curling Iron. does its job! leaves hair shiney and boucy giving you the laid back wavy beach hair look! LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Live This Mat/pouch
    I loved the fact that my flat iron came with this. It has really come in handy. With little kids around I don't have to worry about putting my flat iron up high as long as it lays on the mat. It's also been great to store it away. It has stopped me from rolling the cord around the iron. I heard that's bad. Definitely a nice free gift.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curling Iron
    This curling iron is unbelievable. It takes a little bit of practice (a few burnt fingers and face (!) for me), but it delivers. The curls are perfect, and they last until the next shampoo. The only negative is the glove. I could not feel with it on, so never used it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Pouch!
    Excellent pouch to protect my Sedu flat iron. It came free along with my Sedu flat iron purchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice
    The pouch is very nice, just not so easy to put the flat iron in... It holds the iron like it should though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron!
    I've been searching for a new flat iron for a few months now and I had no idea what I was doing. When I came across the Sedu revolution online, I decided to check it out. All the reviews were really good and impressive. I've owned a Chi flat iron before and decided not to go that route because I wasn't too impressed by it, and I wanted a top notch flat iron this time around. I have thin hair and I read that the Sedu revolution is great on fine hair. The price seemed kind of high but I went with my gut. I received it in the mail and I LOVE it!! It heats up super fast and has adjustable heat settings which I didn't have on my most recent flat iron, and I forgot how much I enjoy it. it only takes one pass through my hair for it to get silky and straight, and my hair doesn't smell like it's frying, nor does it look damaged afterwards. It also passes through smoothly and doesn't catch on my hair. My hair feels super healthy after styling and I couldn't be happier with this product! The price is totally worth it and I recommend it to everyone!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Irons!
    Always very happy with this company. orders come rather quickly also. Folica also runs special which we appreciate! Thank you! Dawn

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Virginia
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Straightener
    This is an excellent hair straightener for an excellent price! It slides down my hair very smoothly and straightens out my waves without any frizz. It's much better than the crappy Hot Tools ceramic hair straightener I had for a few years.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name