20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

646 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 646 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 646 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    this is a great Curling Iron. does its job! leaves hair shiney and boucy giving you the laid back wavy beach hair look! LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Live This Mat/pouch
    I loved the fact that my flat iron came with this. It has really come in handy. With little kids around I don't have to worry about putting my flat iron up high as long as it lays on the mat. It's also been great to store it away. It has stopped me from rolling the cord around the iron. I heard that's bad. Definitely a nice free gift.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curling Iron
    This curling iron is unbelievable. It takes a little bit of practice (a few burnt fingers and face (!) for me), but it delivers. The curls are perfect, and they last until the next shampoo. The only negative is the glove. I could not feel with it on, so never used it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Pouch!
    Excellent pouch to protect my Sedu flat iron. It came free along with my Sedu flat iron purchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice
    The pouch is very nice, just not so easy to put the flat iron in... It holds the iron like it should though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron!
    I've been searching for a new flat iron for a few months now and I had no idea what I was doing. When I came across the Sedu revolution online, I decided to check it out. All the reviews were really good and impressive. I've owned a Chi flat iron before and decided not to go that route because I wasn't too impressed by it, and I wanted a top notch flat iron this time around. I have thin hair and I read that the Sedu revolution is great on fine hair. The price seemed kind of high but I went with my gut. I received it in the mail and I LOVE it!! It heats up super fast and has adjustable heat settings which I didn't have on my most recent flat iron, and I forgot how much I enjoy it. it only takes one pass through my hair for it to get silky and straight, and my hair doesn't smell like it's frying, nor does it look damaged afterwards. It also passes through smoothly and doesn't catch on my hair. My hair feels super healthy after styling and I couldn't be happier with this product! The price is totally worth it and I recommend it to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Irons!
    Always very happy with this company. orders come rather quickly also. Folica also runs special which we appreciate! Thank you! Dawn

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Virginia
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Straightener
    This is an excellent hair straightener for an excellent price! It slides down my hair very smoothly and straightens out my waves without any frizz. It's much better than the crappy Hot Tools ceramic hair straightener I had for a few years.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    Fast shipping, good product. Thank you for the excellent service

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Ventura, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Just For Safety.
    There isn't much to say about having a heat proof mat, other than it sure is nice to have something soft to rest my straightener on, and to protect my cheap Formica counter tops.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name