Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

645 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Fo...
$182.97
$164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 645 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set (1)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 645 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Straightener
    Just by reviews alone, I chose this product. I like that it's purple!! And at first I really liked it because it straightened easily, heated up quickly, and created great shine. I've had it for three weeks now, and it seems not be maintaining its temperature. It's taking more swipes to straighten a section, and the blinking indicator light goes solid during use - indicating it's no longer "ready". So, I'm thinking this one might be going back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I recently bought and tried this flat iron. I have to say it's amazing! I previously had the sedu pro but I feel that the revolution does better than that one. The pro would occasionally snag my hair, especially on the shorter parts of my hair like my bangs. The revolution however doesn't snag at all!! And I love the fact it gets up to 450°. My hair is so coarse and thick, I need the higher heat settings. The only negative things today is that the shipping took forever...over a week. And I wish the dial that controls the heat wouldn't be quite so broad. It goes from like 370° to 450° and there is no in between numbers so you have to make an educated guess where say 430° is...but other than that I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    NY, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I bought this iron a year in a half ago and its amazing! One of the best flat irons I have ever used. It has heat settings which you can control how hot you want the iron to go and it definitely gets HOT! I have fine to medium hair type and it works perfectly for me. Its still as hot as the first day I got it and it works just as good. Definitely a great buy, you cant go wrong!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Albuquerque, NM
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron On The Market.
    I've tried almost every flat iron out there - from cheap to expensive. I've been using Sedu for 10 years, and it is the best I've ever used. When it comes to flat irons, you get what you pay for. Yes, Sedu is expensive, but it is a wise investment - you won't be disappointed. I have naturally curly hair, and this iron makes my hair sleek, straight, and shiny. Rave reviews for this product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Even Better Than The Sedu Pro 1.5"
    My Sedu Pro 1.5" finally kicked the bucket after nearly 8 years of use (power cord troubles). I LOVED that straightener but decided to risk trying the Revolution because I always felt like the pro left my hair with a funny smell. The Revolution works just as well as the Pro (maybe even better?) and doesn't leave the same funky smell in my hair. Plus the body design just looks nicer, as a bonus. Love my matched set of Sedu Revolution products (dryer, flat iron and clipless curling iron)... LOVE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Handy And Great For Organization
    I have 3 of these now from ordering different heat tools from folica. I didn't think I needed them, but recently put my flat irons, curling irons, etc in the pouches THEN in my drawer. No more tangled cords! Thanks Folica!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    My Handy Dandy Heat Pad
    I LOVE THIS. I BOUGHT A HAIR STRAIGHTNER AND FOLICA SEND ME THIS AS A GIFT. DIDNT PAY MUCH ATTENTION TO IT UNTIL I SAW IT HER AND REALIZED WHAT IT WAS FOR. I GOTTA SAY IT IS THE BEST GIFT .I DONT HAVE TO BE WORRYING ABOUT MY DROOR BURNING! LOVE IT

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    this is a great Curling Iron. does its job! leaves hair shiney and boucy giving you the laid back wavy beach hair look! LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    62 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

    17 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $18.00
  • Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The newest and most exciting answer to the controversial Brazilian hair straightening system

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name